Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 gennaio 2023

Nice pop up. I like the features, this does exactly what is needed to do for my store. Simple and easy.

Desire's Deja Vu
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 gennaio 2023

Just downloading this thing right now I figured I would have to write a review to get the free version.

Blacklist Provisions
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2022

super easy to use, no bugs and fast. If you are looking for a age verification tool, you can't go wrong with them.

Sipclub
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 14 dicembre 2022

Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 😊

22 dicembre 2022

Just what I was looking for it works perfectly! I looked through a lot of apps on the app store and this one for me was the best options, very satisfied.

AirGun Tactical
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 23 dicembre 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will always be here to support your business on this eCommerce journey.

2 dicembre 2022

Good app. It is easy but work good. I recomanding this app for everyone who need some age verification on his page.

Canna Store
Cechia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 3 dicembre 2022

Really glad to hear that Only Age Verification is hitting the mark! Thank you for the review!

28 febbraio 2023

Great app, and I have never had an issue with people that are under age buying. I hope we can get extra feautures.

Caribbeanrums
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 marzo 2023

Simple plug and play app for free, good for those of us who can't code, and you can pick what age you need to set restrictions. Finding this saved me a lot of time, very glad to find this top of the list and I was able to go to other sites to see that others had customized it to their needs.

Seder's Seeds
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2023

great and fast solution for age verification. It is a great free solution that you can use for e-commerce sites that needs age verification.

Mijenta Tequila
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2023

Looks good feels good. Really liking the layout of everything and the capabilities of this app as well

DeltaCraze
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2023

Very good first impression. Easy to install, simple to navigate and the app does exactly what it says.

GET A BOTTLE
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app