Recensioni (146)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 gennaio 2024

Not Good Overall Free Experience And Interface Is Not Good Stuck So Much

Vfeel Canada
Canada
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2023

traum, funktioniert NICHT!!!!!!

CANDY TWENTY VAPE
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie mit unserer Hulk Age Verification App hatten. Das klingt definitiv nicht nach der Art von Erfahrung, die wir unseren Benutzern gewähren möchten. Wir würden gerne sicherstellen, dass alle Ihre Bedenken und Probleme vollständig gelöst werden. Unser Support-Team wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um Ihnen weitere Unterstützung zu bieten. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns alle weiteren Details mitzuteilen, die Sie für relevant halten könnten. Ihre Rückmeldung hilft uns, unser Produkt und unseren Kundenservice zu verbessern. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld und Ihr Verständnis.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ihr HulkApps Team.

29 novembre 2020

We installed this app, everything was fine until we discovered that it had rebranded itself as a different brewery! We couldn't edit or save any changes to revert it. Spoke with support they were pretty unhelpful too. Uninstalled sharpish.

Verdant Brewing Co Ltd
Regno Unito
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

26 marzo 2020

The free plan is absolutely unusable. The popup re-appears every single time a visitor goes to another page, making it so intrusive that it renders a site totally unusable and drives away customers. Don't waste your time.

All of Man
Stati Uniti
27 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

21 ottobre 2021

Just doesnt work. Made it live and it didn't work for entire site and didnt work for a particular URL. Bummer.

KetoneAid
Stati Uniti
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 novembre 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.