Recensioni (4.486)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 maggio 2024

Hi this is me from dejavu find. i am using this air review application from last one year they have easy to use admin and friendly support team especially Emily is very kind. i think you should try it once.

Dejavu Find
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 giugno 2024

I had a small problem with the view of the app and contacted the support and got help very quickly, thank you very much! Now it works

PIMA ART
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

i just want to say that your customer support is awesome today i got a problem in your review box and tiana helped me solve that particular problem thanks tiana from avada.

زُلف
Pakistan
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

Love this app. Had it for a few months and having reviews really helped create trust with my customers. I recently had a brief issue importing some reviews from amazon and the customer support team was able to help me out immediately. They also helped fixed how the reviews looked on my website. Best customer support experience I've ever had at any company. Special thanks to Tiana and Anivia who were the ones to get my issues sorted so fast!

tcha
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2024

The app is very easy to use and customise. But the best part is the support specially Tiana today was super fast to help sort out my issues.

Dyut
Paesi Bassi
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 giugno 2024

I had an issue with importing reviews to my store, and Kevin from the customer service team was incredibly helpful. He patiently guided me through the process and helped resolve the issue efficiently. His professionalism and prompt assistance made a significant difference. Thank you, Kevin, for your exceptional support! I appreciate your help immensely. :)

SissyShop
Francia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2024

I really like this app. I've been using it for a few months now, and the reviews have been super helpful in making my customers trust my business. Recently, I had a little problem bringing in some reviews from Amazon, but the support team sorted it out right away. They even helped me make the reviews look good on my website. It was honestly the best customer support I've ever had from any company. Big shoutout to Rosie and Anivia for sorting out my issues so quickly!

Fast trove
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2024

Nolan And Williams both helped me with displaying my reviews in just a minutes i am glad to have them with us and i really appreciate there support there kindness and there efforts Thanks to them and thank to Avada for creating such an easy platform for us :)

HealthFulBeautyLife
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 giugno 2024

Amazing support from Tiana and Toby - the tech. Air Product Reviews is a a must-have application. Thank you

UNIKTAG
Francia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2024

Great experience with avada support. Love this app. Had it for a few months and having reviews really helped create trust with my customers. I recently had a brief issue importing some reviews from amazon and the customer support team was able to help me out immediately. They also helped fixed how the reviews looked on my website.

The Yaar
Pakistan
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app