レビュー (4,498)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月18日

Hi this is me from dejavu find. i am using this air review application from last one year they have easy to use admin and friendly support team especially Emily is very kind. i think you should try it once.

Dejavu Find
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年6月2日

I had a small problem with the view of the app and contacted the support and got help very quickly, thank you very much! Now it works

PIMA ART
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年5月1日

i just want to say that your customer support is awesome today i got a problem in your review box and tiana helped me solve that particular problem thanks tiana from avada.

زُلف
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年5月21日

The app is very easy to use and customise. But the best part is the support specially Tiana today was super fast to help sort out my issues.

Dyut
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年4月4日

Love this app. Had it for a few months and having reviews really helped create trust with my customers. I recently had a brief issue importing some reviews from amazon and the customer support team was able to help me out immediately. They also helped fixed how the reviews looked on my website. Best customer support experience I've ever had at any company. Special thanks to Tiana and Anivia who were the ones to get my issues sorted so fast!

tcha
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年6月11日

I had an issue with importing reviews to my store, and Kevin from the customer service team was incredibly helpful. He patiently guided me through the process and helped resolve the issue efficiently. His professionalism and prompt assistance made a significant difference. Thank you, Kevin, for your exceptional support! I appreciate your help immensely. :)

SissyShop
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年6月6日

Nolan And Williams both helped me with displaying my reviews in just a minutes i am glad to have them with us and i really appreciate there support there kindness and there efforts Thanks to them and thank to Avada for creating such an easy platform for us :)

HealthFulBeautyLife
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年5月14日

I really like this app. I've been using it for a few months now, and the reviews have been super helpful in making my customers trust my business. Recently, I had a little problem bringing in some reviews from Amazon, but the support team sorted it out right away. They even helped me make the reviews look good on my website. It was honestly the best customer support I've ever had from any company. Big shoutout to Rosie and Anivia for sorting out my issues so quickly!

Fast trove
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
2024年6月12日

Amazing support from Tiana and Toby - the tech. Air Product Reviews is a a must-have application. Thank you

UNIKTAG
フランス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年5月4日

Great experience with avada support. Love this app. Had it for a few months and having reviews really helped create trust with my customers. I recently had a brief issue importing some reviews from amazon and the customer support team was able to help me out immediately. They also helped fixed how the reviews looked on my website.

The Yaar
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月