Recensies (4.497)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 mei 2024

Hi this is me from dejavu find. i am using this air review application from last one year they have easy to use admin and friendly support team especially Emily is very kind. i think you should try it once.

Dejavu Find
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
2 juni 2024

I had a small problem with the view of the app and contacted the support and got help very quickly, thank you very much! Now it works

PIMA ART
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
1 mei 2024

i just want to say that your customer support is awesome today i got a problem in your review box and tiana helped me solve that particular problem thanks tiana from avada.

زُلف
Pakistan
9 maanden gebruiken de app
4 april 2024

Love this app. Had it for a few months and having reviews really helped create trust with my customers. I recently had a brief issue importing some reviews from amazon and the customer support team was able to help me out immediately. They also helped fixed how the reviews looked on my website. Best customer support experience I've ever had at any company. Special thanks to Tiana and Anivia who were the ones to get my issues sorted so fast!

tcha
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
21 mei 2024

The app is very easy to use and customise. But the best part is the support specially Tiana today was super fast to help sort out my issues.

Dyut
Nederland
9 maanden gebruiken de app
11 juni 2024

I had an issue with importing reviews to my store, and Kevin from the customer service team was incredibly helpful. He patiently guided me through the process and helped resolve the issue efficiently. His professionalism and prompt assistance made a significant difference. Thank you, Kevin, for your exceptional support! I appreciate your help immensely. :)

SissyShop
Frankrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
14 mei 2024

I really like this app. I've been using it for a few months now, and the reviews have been super helpful in making my customers trust my business. Recently, I had a little problem bringing in some reviews from Amazon, but the support team sorted it out right away. They even helped me make the reviews look good on my website. It was honestly the best customer support I've ever had from any company. Big shoutout to Rosie and Anivia for sorting out my issues so quickly!

Fast trove
Verenigde Staten
17 dagen gebruiken de app
6 juni 2024

Nolan And Williams both helped me with displaying my reviews in just a minutes i am glad to have them with us and i really appreciate there support there kindness and there efforts Thanks to them and thank to Avada for creating such an easy platform for us :)

HealthFulBeautyLife
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
12 juni 2024

Amazing support from Tiana and Toby - the tech. Air Product Reviews is a a must-have application. Thank you

UNIKTAG
Frankrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
4 mei 2024

Great experience with avada support. Love this app. Had it for a few months and having reviews really helped create trust with my customers. I recently had a brief issue importing some reviews from amazon and the customer support team was able to help me out immediately. They also helped fixed how the reviews looked on my website.

The Yaar
Pakistan
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app