Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 novembre 2023

4.5 ⭐ as there are many features, but are not quite built out as other available options. For instance, we are not using the live chat AiT feature due to basic functionality.
However, there is a lot of value for the price, especially if you consider the pricing of other email automation apps in the market
Be warned, currently the pricing is advertised monthly, but the subscription is annual. Therefore, I have not been a subscribed member just yet.

NufCed
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

We appreciate your honest review. Noted on the live chat feature—we're on it! Thank you for highlighting the value our pricing offers. We'll work on making subscription terms clearer. Looking forward to having you with us soon!

8 novembre 2023

We have used the APP with success. When we needed customer support, they were quick to respond and handled our issue with professionalism.

Planet Green Recycle
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 18 novembre 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app and customer support! We're glad to hear that you've had success using our app and that our support team was able to assist you promptly and professionally. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us!

11 luglio 2023

Great value for all the apps in the plan that you can use. Support staff is very helpful and responsive.
Some of the features can be glitchy, but support is there to assist.
Overall great app for the value and number of features.

Didspade
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 agosto 2020

A bit of a slow interface, however a good selection of features. Email campaigns are a bit difficult to put together.

Molotow Bristol
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 ottobre 2020

I like that its completely seamless and since I don't have a lot of time to stay on top of all the different app, AiTrillion does it all in one stroke. It couldn't be easier since I'm not a developer but I get the same results.

darosario
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 giugno 2022

The app is user-friendly. However, there is a lot of back-end code tweaks that needs to be done since Shopify is basically many apps layering each other, which comes to my point whereby the Support Team is amazing at solving almost all my issues and in a very timely manner as well. Thank you for your help!

Moschino Malaysia
Malaysia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 10 giugno 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your lovely review 💖
If there's anything that we can do to turn your 4 star experience into a 5 star one - please don't hesitate to let us know! Happy to help 😄

5 maggio 2021

Love the app especially for pop ups and review automation. Could give more for the $9 package though.

LostInTheSauce
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 settembre 2022

Thanks Pratibha, it was great connecting with you after a long time. Summ appreciates the good work happening to all other customers, and wish to request you great support to recommending ways on how we can continue to grow together. Summ has always been part of Aitrillions success and are delighted to be part of the growth. Thanks to aitrillion.com and all its team members for all you do please we look forward to having more connect and reaching out more often.
thanks appreciate.

SUMMCOLLECTIONS
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 luglio 2021

Update: Support did assist me with getting some features up and running. I still think there are some things that can be improved but I like having multiple apps in 1 place and at 1 price. I'm very happy now with using the app and support turned out to be great and very helpful. Looking forward to increasing revenue with this app! Wow. The potential and hope I had for this app is shattered. This app is so tedious and complicated to set up, especially the affiliate program part. I also do not find the email marketing as simple to set up as Klaviyo. There is not an option to change the text on certain buttons. The support is just ok. Since it's overseas, you just have to be patient for them to get back to you. The only apps that I found somewhat easy and simple to set up are the product reviews, pop ups, and loyalty programs. I'm undecided as to whether I'm going to keep the app altogether or keep and just use certain parts of it. Hopefully, I can figure it all out with a little more time and just keep asking support questions. But if you're like me and trying to launch a business, figuring out how to setup apps is not an efficient use of time for a business owner. Very annoyed and disappointed. If I see the app is a value add after using it, I will update this review.

E3 Consulting
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 23 luglio 2021

Thanks so much for the candid feedback in this review! We're always working to make our app easier to use for everyone. Our support team has emailed you for the app setup and we always provide free setup of all features for our customers. Looking forward to assisting you with the same.

25 febbraio 2021

I'm still getting used to this app (there is so much to learn!) so for now I will leave it at 4 stars with room for another star. I've needed help with two issues and they were resolved in a timely manner. For me, customer service is so important and so far, so good with Ai.

Butterfly In The Wind
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 18 aprile 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our Support team is here to help! 💖