Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 maggio 2024

We have used a number of their modules. Particularly the Loyalty Program and Product Reviews, both have worked wonderfully.

I recently setup the Affiliate Module and was having trouble setting it up.
Their customer service is excellent. They are always quick to respond and follow up afterwards.

Definitely worth the money

Warehouse2020
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

I would recommend this tool to all e-commerce stores as I am getting good sales from this tool by using various features. Their customer support is also very good and they respond promptly. Now waiting for their WhatsApp automation features!

VANITY LIVING
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear you're getting great sales and enjoying our features. Our customer support team is always here to help. Stay tuned for the WhatsApp automation! 🚀📈

10 maggio 2024

We began our search to install a loyalty program and a product review module on our store. We discovered AiTrillion in the process and were impressed by a large number of modules on offer effectively combining our entire CRM under one roof. The product and on-boarding team have been extremely helpful and available on call to align the various modules and set up in line with our brand themes. This has been of tremendous help as they have worked diligently to deliver the modules. We have yet to enable all the modules but are hopeful that the data once harnessed will allow us to increase average sales and customer retention. I recommend this app for its features and friendly customer help.

Milina London
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Thank you for the detailed review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with AiTrillion. Here are some highlights:

Comprehensive Modules: We're glad you found our wide range of modules useful for combining your entire CRM under one roof. 😊📦

Supportive Team: It's fantastic to hear that our product and on-boarding team were helpful and available to align the modules with your brand themes. We strive to provide excellent support. 👍👥

Future Potential: We appreciate your optimism about the future benefits of our modules. We're confident that harnessing the data will help boost your average sales and customer retention. 📈🌟

Thank you for recommending our app!

14 maggio 2024

Incredibly fast response times and extremely professional, friendly and helpful service! 10 Stars!!!!

FL Bean
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our speedy, professional, and friendly service! 😊

1 maggio 2024

AI trillion is the best app for managing all promotion activity of an online store. It offers 15 promotional tools to promote the Shopify store. I recommend this app to everyone looking for a versatile app that can do anything. To top it off, they offer the best customer service you can find. I love these guys—they are the best of the best.

Torque Pharma
India
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that AiTrillion has been instrumental in managing all your promotion activities with its 15 versatile tools. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Our customer service team is dedicated to providing the best support, and we're glad you love their assistance. We're here to help you succeed! 😊🚀

19 marzo 2024

We have a membership based community and having AiTrillion connected with Shopify let us have different visibility and exclusive offers and pages to our members.
We love it!

Mussa
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Thank you for the great feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that AiTrillion has enhanced your membership-based community by offering exclusive visibility and offers. We're glad you love it! 😊🚀

10 maggio 2024

We are trying it out and so far the level of support we've gotten has been amazing!

They are super supportive and on top of your account if things are not working correctly or if they need to fix any issues.

very happy to have this level of support and can wait to start using the platform.

mycharge.com
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Thank you for the kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your amazing support experience. We're here to ensure everything runs smoothly and can't wait for you to start using the platform! 🚀

19 aprile 2024

I just got off a call with Reena, who offered to assist me in setting up the membership feature. Even though I haven't used it yet, I have a really good feeling about AiT: Loyalty, Review, Email+ and I'm happy to pay the (quite low, considering tons of features) price for their subscription.
So far, I'm more than confident that by selecting this plugin, every shop would benefit immensely from the huge suite of tools they offer. And you are very likely to receive top-notch support with short response times. Give it a try, I bet you won't be disappointed!

rebel delight
Germania
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear about your positive interaction with Reena and your confidence in AiT: Loyalty, Review, Email+. Here are some highlights:

Comprehensive Features at Great Value: We're glad you appreciate the wide range of tools and the reasonable subscription price. We aim to provide exceptional value with our extensive suite of features. 💼💡

Top-Notch Support: It's wonderful to know that Reena offered great assistance and that you expect high-quality, responsive support from us. We're committed to ensuring every shop benefits from our tools and services. 😊👍

Thank you for your recommendation and confidence in AiTrillion! 🚀

30 aprile 2024

Hritik has been very helppul with our need trying to finde the best solution for our referral program.

MasVital
Colombia
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AiTrillion ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that Hritik has been helpful in finding the best solution for your referral program. We're here to support you! 🚀

12 gennaio 2024

AI Trillion is a great app with even better support. Rishav has been incredibly helpful in getting my loyalty program set up. Great features, and I know it's going to help my business immensely. Would highly recommend!

Face Club
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app