Avaliações (473)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de maio de 2024

We have used a number of their modules. Particularly the Loyalty Program and Product Reviews, both have worked wonderfully.

I recently setup the Affiliate Module and was having trouble setting it up.
Their customer service is excellent. They are always quick to respond and follow up afterwards.

Definitely worth the money

Warehouse2020
Canadá
About 4 years usando a aplicação
2 de maio de 2024

I would recommend this tool to all e-commerce stores as I am getting good sales from this tool by using various features. Their customer support is also very good and they respond promptly. Now waiting for their WhatsApp automation features!

VANITY LIVING
Emirados Árabes Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AiTrillion 19 de maio de 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear you're getting great sales and enjoying our features. Our customer support team is always here to help. Stay tuned for the WhatsApp automation! 🚀📈

28 de maio de 2024

Reena has great explaining the tools and everything we need to make the best out of this app.

I'm happy

SesseBen LLC
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
10 de maio de 2024

We began our search to install a loyalty program and a product review module on our store. We discovered AiTrillion in the process and were impressed by a large number of modules on offer effectively combining our entire CRM under one roof. The product and on-boarding team have been extremely helpful and available on call to align the various modules and set up in line with our brand themes. This has been of tremendous help as they have worked diligently to deliver the modules. We have yet to enable all the modules but are hopeful that the data once harnessed will allow us to increase average sales and customer retention. I recommend this app for its features and friendly customer help.

Milina London
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AiTrillion 19 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the detailed review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with AiTrillion. Here are some highlights:

Comprehensive Modules: We're glad you found our wide range of modules useful for combining your entire CRM under one roof. 😊📦

Supportive Team: It's fantastic to hear that our product and on-boarding team were helpful and available to align the modules with your brand themes. We strive to provide excellent support. 👍👥

Future Potential: We appreciate your optimism about the future benefits of our modules. We're confident that harnessing the data will help boost your average sales and customer retention. 📈🌟

Thank you for recommending our app!

14 de maio de 2024

Incredibly fast response times and extremely professional, friendly and helpful service! 10 Stars!!!!

FL Bean
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AiTrillion 19 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our speedy, professional, and friendly service! 😊

14 de junho de 2024

AiTrillion has been a fantastic addition to our store at Clicknpick.online.
We're truly impressed by the way it tracks customer data, enabling us to enhance our email automations and drive successful sales. Since implementing AiTrillion, we've seen a notable boost in our conversion rate. The support we received for integration and setup was not only quick but also highly effective, ensuring a seamless experience. Highly recommended.

Clicknpick
Índia
16 days usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2024

AI trillion is the best app for managing all promotion activity of an online store. It offers 15 promotional tools to promote the Shopify store. I recommend this app to everyone looking for a versatile app that can do anything. To top it off, they offer the best customer service you can find. I love these guys—they are the best of the best.

Torque Pharma
Índia
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AiTrillion 19 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that AiTrillion has been instrumental in managing all your promotion activities with its 15 versatile tools. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Our customer service team is dedicated to providing the best support, and we're glad you love their assistance. We're here to help you succeed! 😊🚀

29 de maio de 2024

As a small business owner, I know how important it is to not only find new customers but also retain them. That's where AI Trillion comes in. Their suite of customer service products seamlessly integrates with Shopify, making it easy to establish and meet retention goals. But what really sets AI Trillion apart is their incredible customer service. Reena has been incredibly attentive and helpful in setting up workflows and offering support. She even took the time to schedule zoom calls to ensure that we were using the system to its full potential. It's rare to find such personalized attention in today's business world. Thanks to AI Trillion, we've seen a significant improvement in our customer retention rates. I highly recommend this service to any small business looking to take their customer service to the next level.

Mattress Xperts
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
4 de junho de 2024

Reena's technical support was amazing and friendly.

great features on the program and reliable service.

I should add that Reena and her colleagues configured the app and explained their solutions thoroughly.

I plan to hire them outside of the app in the future.

Green Grocery Club
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
29 de maio de 2024

This plugin has exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to continuing to use it as my store grows.

Go For Gold PH
Filipinas
10 months usando a aplicação