Avaliações (480)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de outubro de 2020

Inappropriate team. We've been contacted on DM instagram, which is not an official channel, for AITrillion which have been uninstalled just after an hour after it's installation (few hours ago). Someone with the name of shubhangisingh16, just like a previous review down here, contacted us. Is this really what you call to be professional? We are contacting shopify center in order to handle this situation.
About the app, can't say anything good or bad, because we had no change to test it deeply and we wanted to think about it. It seemed to have good potential, but really didn't appreciate to be contacted for its removal on instagram direct messages.

MADAMIGELLA
Itália
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
8 de maio de 2020

Kind of confusing to set up, but once you've got it sorted, this app really works. The loyalty program is great.

The Alternative Service
Canadá
44 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AiTrillion 10 de maio de 2020

For all the little and big ways you’ve pitched in…thanks! Thank you for your review. We are here to make it count towards your store success.

18 de junho de 2020

Kind of hard to customize to your liking. It's average so far. I will update later on. I also have an issue with the review feature, whenever someone clicks it on my website, the cart icon enlarges in the background. Please fix that issue asap

V Beachy
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de novembro de 2019

EVEN AFTER CANCELING AND RECEIVING EMAIL CONFIRMING CANCELLATION, THEY CONTINUED TO PUT POPUPS ON MY SITE.

OK... AND THIS IS WHAT? https://prnt.sc/q0rgig

Pura Tribe
Portugal
23 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AiTrillion 22 de novembro de 2019

Hi Clara,

It seems like there is some confusion. Our team has checked your store and the popup is coming from the privy app and not from AiTrillion.

Please check screenshot here - http://prntscr.com/q0qbea

Still, if you need any assistance, please let us know and we can help you in removing any popup which is creating a problem in your store.

Thanks

5 de novembro de 2020

It has modified my product page and I'm unable to remove the customer review bar even after deleting the ap

Sassylog
Estados Unidos
15 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AiTrillion 5 de novembro de 2020

We have helped in removing it. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks

16 de setembro de 2019

I really liked the idea of this app and the quick response to some of my questions. However, the Shopify store lists a 14 day trial and then $9 booster plan. But when you download it, all of a sudden the lowest plan is $29. I do not need all of the features- only loyalty but I was interested in exploring the other options. I have more than 1000 contacts so my price now is $60+. I would have paid that but I didn’t appreciate that the up front cost in the store was misrepresented.

Amber Locket
Estados Unidos
8 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AiTrillion 17 de setembro de 2019

Hi Laura,
Thank for showing your concern & as you have already mentioned we are very quick in responding to any queries. We tried to reach you yesterday too. Our pricing is very clearly published on our website & is same on Shopify. You were caught in these scenarios within that 5-minute window when we were publishing new discounted pricing for all. Please see on our website we have a new pricing structure "lower than earlier for all with many users" published on Sep 16th itself. I would really appreciate if you can give us 5 minutes to speak & trust you did show in our app. We promise you will love the app & cross integration of triggers between Loyalty, Review, Push Automation. Please email me on md@aitrillion.com & I will work personally to help you.

12 de outubro de 2020

I installed this app, deemed it not worth the amount they ask for so uninstalled. THEN I got an email asking for optional feedbacK, ignored it to be nice, then received messages thru my business on facebook and instagram from Shubhangi Singh and shubhangisingh16 HARASSING me for the optional feedback, my husband spoke to this person and found out they were from the UNINSTALLED app and what they wanted. I AM HIGHLY DISGUSTED THAT YOU WOULD HUNT DOWN SOMEONE FOR UNINSTALLING YOUR OVER PRICED CRAP APP!

Beautiful Stylez
Austrália
1 minute usando a aplicação
28 de junho de 2024

Sense Serenity
Hungria
22 days usando a aplicação
21 de novembro de 2023

starwaxathome.pl
Polónia
29 days usando a aplicação
23 de outubro de 2023

Pharmazone
Koweit
15 days usando a aplicação