Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 maj 2023

Aitrillion is an amazing app with many functionalities. It really is a one stop solution for our stores and we're very satisfied with the results. It prevents you from having 10 different apps for the things you want so your page speed isn't effected much. The support of Aitrillion is amazing. They're always available for quick meetings that will help you fix any issues or request that you have. We're very satisfied and will be working with Aitrillion for a long time

Snus.be
Cypern
15 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 18 maj 2023

Thank you so much for your review 💖
We're so glad to hear that you're loving our product and customer service!

1 december 2021

I like that they have tutorial videos on different sections of the app. Customer service is also great! just be mindful of the time difference from between countries. The app does need some work but I contacted customer service and they helped me out big time. I had scheduled My announcement bar to start at 12 am for Black Friday but it did not show in my store so I contacted customer service and he fixed it for me alone with some other things I needed help with especially with the coding part lol

Luxor BY TB
USA
10 månader användning av appen
14 augusti 2020

Great app for pop-ups and newsletters, I am using this to show promo codes on my shopify store. Easily customizable

Renesent
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
17 februari 2022

Great customer service. They helped us a lot. We are very happy to be using this, and our customers are excited about all the loyalty rewards!

Jubilee Gift Shop
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 18 februari 2022

Thank you so much for your review 🤩
Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if there's anything else that we can help with to make your experience great!

3 maj 2023

Very good service, most helpful. Much better than expected. Patients with my many questions and required explanations

The Fragrance Room
Australien
13 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 10 maj 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're so happy to hear that it was a good one ✨

11 februari 2022

I really like AI trillion, it help me a lot. Hope you can support to translate multilanguage in the future, it makes our websites to serve many kinds of users better.

Test SSP Crocs 1
Vietnam
13 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 18 februari 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review 💖

16 april 2021

ACABAN DE FACTURARME 133 EUROS DE FACTURAS QUE SE HAN GENERADO AHORA MISMO AL SUSCRIBIRME AL PLAN DE PAGO CON PRUEBA GRATUITA HASTA SEPTIEMBRE DE 2021, Y ME HAN COBRADO HASTA DEL AÑO PASADO CUANDO YO NO LOS CONOCIA, COMO NO CONTESTAN A LOS CORREOS , YA QUE RECLAME LA SEMANA PASADA 19 EUROS QUE NO ME CORRESPONDIA PAGAR PORQUE AUN ESTABA EN EL PLAN GRATIS DE CUANDO INICIAS, SE LO EXIJO TODO POR AQUI , SI NO LO ARREGLAN LA SEMANA QUE VIENE QUITO LOS METODOS DE PAGO, NO ME LO VAN A COBRAR, ME DA IGUAL QUITQR LA TIENDA Y EMPEZAR DE CERO Y LES DENUNCIO POR LO PENAL POR ESTAFA, HE GUARDADADO YA TODAS LAS PRUEBAS DE MI RELACION CON USTEDES, EL PROGRAMA QUE TIENEN, LAS FACTURAS , ETC , ETC. PERO SI LO ARREGLAN ...BORRARE ESTA RESEÑA Y HABLARÉ BIEN DE USTEDES,

Genèse magasin vêtements et accessoires pour mariages, événements et saisons
Spanien
10 månader användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 18 april 2021

Hola: hemos revisado sus cuentas y ya hemos aprobado el reembolso. Esta factura se cobra correctamente, pero aún así, nuestro equipo aprobó el reembolso completo ya que no ha utilizado la plataforma en este momento.

Por favor, avíseme si necesita alguna otra ayuda y estaremos encantados de ayudarle.

Gracias

29 april 2021

Good app but greedy billing and Rip off ! they auto upgrade you if you go beyond the treshold , they cannot generate a report of what customer counts are , unethical practices despite hacing several conversations , extremely complex and time consuming to remove customers from system we will report this to shopify compliance team , there is no problem with the app but the people running it are a big problem.

Kichri Store
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 8 februari 2021

What is wrong with the app.? I was charged $1299 by showing $0.00 or a free trial. I instantly removed the app. This is really really bad and a cheap way to deduct money.

Melangebox India
Indien
9 månader användning av appen
14 januari 2021

This app is not free, nor is there a free plan. This is false advertising. WHen I signed in I was blocked from accessing the free plan and paid plans were offered. If I wanted to sign up for a paid plan I would have clicked on others that actually had the prices laid out.

SadeChic Boutique
USA
9 månader användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 14 januari 2021

Hi SadeChic Boutique,

We do have a free plan and you can access it without upgrading to the paid plan. You will get all features in the free plan which are mentioned here - https://app.aitrillion.com/freeplan

Let us know and we can help you in setting up the free plan.

Thanks
AiTrillion Support