Recensioner (474)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 juli 2020

i used this app and i like it. but i suggest, if devloper add 2 more features 1.wishlist & 2. social login , then users dont need any other app & it will make this app best.

buytrik
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
21 juli 2020

It seems like a great app. Just added it to my store, hoping it will increase conversions and provide a great experience for my customers

The Indy City
USA
4 månader användning av appen
25 juni 2020

This is a new app so i don't have much experience to tell. But their technical support is responsive and really helpfull.

ROKGALIYA
Indonesien
3 månader användning av appen
6 juni 2020

até agora estou gostando e rapido facil de configurar,tem varias maneiras dentro do app atende bem a nossa espectativa. vamos ver ao longo do tempo

shopleplanet
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 8 juni 2020

Estamos incrivelmente gratos por você ter tirado um tempo para nos deixar esta nota. Os valores de nossa empresa colocam a satisfação do cliente como prioridade máxima e estamos comprometidos com nossos clientes. São clientes como você que tornam nosso trabalho maravilhoso. Estamos ansiosos para servi-lo.

20 april 2020

This app is truly amazing and helps with automation. While I am still very new at using it, it's working well so far and will be back to add to my comment if need be. The agent helped me set it up from start to finish, no stress at all. Plus, it is free! I definitely recommend using the app.

Xclusiv Organics
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 22 april 2020

Our heart just keeps thanking you and thanking you ! Thank you for your review.

8 augusti 2020

I just installed AiTrillion and completed my store setup. I can't comment on how this will work and for this I gave it 4 stars. My current rating is very good when it comes to the features this app promises, all rolled into one! The interface is also simple and intuitive, made even easier to use thanks to the step by step procedures. I hope to have great results soon and to come back here with a 5 star review!

Camper Transformers
Italien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 7 december 2022

This app is great and the support is really good too. The support team is very patient and will help you set-up everything smoothly. As a new user to the app, I can say it is fairly user friendly and combines many elements all in one, which is super. Exactly as described in their description. Many functions given to you in one app.

Golden Gazellia
Danmark
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 15 december 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're so happy to hear that it was a good one ✨💖

8 juli 2020

Really it really help me out marketing my company I day was input information in a database and AiTrillion did the rest

Raquea Exchange Group
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 februari 2021

Only two days into using this, a steep learning curve but well documented, and the support has been very efficient and fast in both instances I requested help. I think this is excellent value for money and I look forward to seeing how these integrations help my Shopify store.

House Journey
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 1 mars 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review 🤩
Glad we could be of such help! 😄

8 juni 2020

ever since i have using this app it doing good .i have find lot of new customer thank you soomuch up

REAL BEST PRICES
Sydafrika
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 8 juni 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to making your Shopify Business A Success! One last thing, we wish to know what we can do better to make it a 5 star!