Recensioner (472)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 december 2022

The app is very user-friendly and the customer service is very patient with all the questions that I have been asking.

Aadya Bazaar
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 15 december 2022

Thank you so much for your review 🤩
Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if there's anything else that we can help with to make your experience great!

27 mars 2020

I used this app and I highly recommend to anyone looking to start a business online, I wouldn't start a business without it.

Expresswear.org
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 23 april 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

16 maj 2020

We are currently testing this app out and it seems great! This one of the best apps I've seen on the appstore so far.

Amerde
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 22 maj 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While Shopify places stars next to our business, you are our real star. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well & we are motivated to help you build your business. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

26 maj 2020

Just installed. So far so good. Hopefully it'll do exactly whats its supposed to. I'll be back here to update you

Stock Haven
Ghana
6 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 8 juni 2020

For all the little and big ways, you’ve pitched in…thanks! Thank you for your review. We are here to make it count towards your store's success. This review made our day! We are so grateful for your kind words.

6 juni 2020

Really Looking forward to using it, and see better results coming up, it looks professional and directed to the point.

Strength Mena
Storbritannien
4 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 8 juni 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While Shopify places stars next to our business, you are our real star. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well & we are motivated to help you build your business. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

29 maj 2020

Happy so far let's see whats going to happen in the long run. I really hope that this app will bring me some traffic and sales

3rdV!sion
Sydafrika
3 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 8 juni 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to making your Shopify Business A Success!

10 januari 2023

Great app and has many features that any Bussines need it, I recommend it if you are looking for loyalty and reviews and everything.

Also very fast and helpful support team.

أرزاق بلس
Saudiarabien
2 dagar användning av appen
4 augusti 2020

I used this app and its really helpful with the setting and very intuitive with all the applications

DSdancestore | Official webshop - Daniele Scalise
Italien
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
27 juli 2020

Easy to use app little skills needed but very useful. It change my online business to a better and more efficient
Great app indeed

Thebrowser
Kanada
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
8 maj 2020

Kind of confusing to set up, but once you've got it sorted, this app really works. The loyalty program is great.

The Alternative Service
Kanada
44 minuter användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 10 maj 2020

For all the little and big ways you’ve pitched in…thanks! Thank you for your review. We are here to make it count towards your store success.