Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 maj 2024

I would recommend this tool to all e-commerce stores as I am getting good sales from this tool by using various features. Their customer support is also very good and they respond promptly. Now waiting for their WhatsApp automation features!

VANITY LIVING
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 19 maj 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear you're getting great sales and enjoying our features. Our customer support team is always here to help. Stay tuned for the WhatsApp automation! 🚀📈

14 maj 2024

Incredibly fast response times and extremely professional, friendly and helpful service! 10 Stars!!!!

FL Bean
USA
12 månader användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 19 maj 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our speedy, professional, and friendly service! 😊

19 mars 2024

We have a membership based community and having AiTrillion connected with Shopify let us have different visibility and exclusive offers and pages to our members.
We love it!

Mussa
Spanien
6 månader användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 19 maj 2024

Thank you for the great feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that AiTrillion has enhanced your membership-based community by offering exclusive visibility and offers. We're glad you love it! 😊🚀

8 mars 2024

Top Funktionen, starker und kompetenter Support.

SOL*D. / THE VAULT
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 19 maj 2024

Vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback! 😊 Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unseren Funktionen und unserem kompetenten Support zufrieden sind. 🚀

10 maj 2024

We began our search to install a loyalty program and a product review module on our store. We discovered AiTrillion in the process and were impressed by a large number of modules on offer effectively combining our entire CRM under one roof. The product and on-boarding team have been extremely helpful and available on call to align the various modules and set up in line with our brand themes. This has been of tremendous help as they have worked diligently to deliver the modules. We have yet to enable all the modules but are hopeful that the data once harnessed will allow us to increase average sales and customer retention. I recommend this app for its features and friendly customer help.

Milina London
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 19 maj 2024

Thank you for the detailed review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with AiTrillion. Here are some highlights:

Comprehensive Modules: We're glad you found our wide range of modules useful for combining your entire CRM under one roof. 😊📦

Supportive Team: It's fantastic to hear that our product and on-boarding team were helpful and available to align the modules with your brand themes. We strive to provide excellent support. 👍👥

Future Potential: We appreciate your optimism about the future benefits of our modules. We're confident that harnessing the data will help boost your average sales and customer retention. 📈🌟

Thank you for recommending our app!

1 maj 2024

AI trillion is the best app for managing all promotion activity of an online store. It offers 15 promotional tools to promote the Shopify store. I recommend this app to everyone looking for a versatile app that can do anything. To top it off, they offer the best customer service you can find. I love these guys—they are the best of the best.

Torque Pharma
Indien
25 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 19 maj 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that AiTrillion has been instrumental in managing all your promotion activities with its 15 versatile tools. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Our customer service team is dedicated to providing the best support, and we're glad you love their assistance. We're here to help you succeed! 😊🚀

30 april 2024

Hritik has been very helppul with our need trying to finde the best solution for our referral program.

MasVital
Colombia
25 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 19 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that Hritik has been helpful in finding the best solution for your referral program. We're here to support you! 🚀

10 maj 2024

We are trying it out and so far the level of support we've gotten has been amazing!

They are super supportive and on top of your account if things are not working correctly or if they need to fix any issues.

very happy to have this level of support and can wait to start using the platform.

mycharge.com
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 19 maj 2024

Thank you for the kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your amazing support experience. We're here to ensure everything runs smoothly and can't wait for you to start using the platform! 🚀

29 februari 2024

Great customer support! very helpful.

Fairway Fish
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
25 mars 2024

Amazing support! Thanks so much Reena for answering all of my questions and helping me integrate my Shopify store!

Lash Gang Official
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 19 maj 2024

Thank you for the kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing support experience and that all your questions were answered. Happy integrating! 🚀