Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 september 2023

Service provider was patient and helpful and willing to wait as I set things up on my end

Lama Littles
USA
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 6 september 2023

🤝 Thank you for your kind words! We're committed to providing patient and helpful support as you set things up on your end. Your success is our priority, and we're here whenever you need assistance. 🚀

22 juli 2020

Easy to use app little skills needed
Great app indeed you could do a lot off marketing using this app so I highly recommend that you use this app you won't regret not waste your time and is also cheap and has a free plan

Yochoice Ranger
Guadeloupe
En dag användning av appen
3 oktober 2019

i would say all in one app.chat bots,web push,email marketing,loyalty programme,review collector, sale predictor etc.its cheap compared to downloading many paid apps.

trendyfashpro
Kenya
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 23 april 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

30 november 2021

AiTrillion is absolutely AMAZING. Hands-down the BEST app for all online business owners out there using Shopify! They have a huge variety of features, each of which is incredibly customizable. Their support team is always on-call to help and is extremely knowledgeable, communicative and helpful along the way. Excellent service all around!

Sound & Soulful
USA
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 30 november 2021

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you so much for leaving us this review 💖

3 juli 2020

This is one of the best app that have used. It has many features and very useful. This app help too much to get more sales. Thank you.

Dumux&EurekaYa
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
1 april 2022

Support has been very helpful. App is robust full features for any store. Just getting started, very pleased so far.

Pure Factors
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 2 juni 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! 💖

4 november 2020

It modified my home page template and It looks so ugly and I even can't recover it in any way..... It is so awful.....please help!!!!!

BSVBeauty
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
13 juli 2020

Nice app, I am very happy to use this app. It has a lot of options I was looking for. I had a glitch when adjusting things on my site and the whole app disappeared.

By Click Store
Storbritannien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
21 november 2023

starwaxathome.pl
Polen
29 dagar användning av appen
23 oktober 2023

Pharmazone
Kuwait
15 dagar användning av appen