Vi genomför schemalagt underhåll på App Store fram till 14 juni 2024. Vissa appresultat kanske inte läses in korrekt.

Recensioner (471)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 december 2022

This app is very good than all app , good team and good services ,i like use this app .its really help me a lot

Remorehair
Sydafrika
3 dagar användning av appen
20 juli 2020

Great and easy to use ,would recommend to any business that wants to turn website viewers to email list then eventually sales

Hindo's Fitness
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
2 juni 2023

This is a wonderful and very powerful app. I find it easy to set-up and use. The help is great. Cannot be happier.

Bumpy Roads Studio
Kanada
2 dagar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 29 juni 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the review! 💖

25 januari 2022

Great App Platform. Everything you need from the loyalty rewards program, review widgets, email marketing, push notification, chatbot, email template designer. The support team is AWESOME

Rookieverse
Singapore
En dag användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 15 februari 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review 💖 We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the app!

22 juli 2020

Easy to use app little skills needed
Great app indeed you could do a lot off marketing using this app so I highly recommend that you use this app you won't regret not waste your time and is also cheap and has a free plan

Yochoice Ranger
Guadeloupe
En dag användning av appen
3 oktober 2019

i would say all in one app.chat bots,web push,email marketing,loyalty programme,review collector, sale predictor etc.its cheap compared to downloading many paid apps.

trendyfashpro
Kenya
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 23 april 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

30 november 2021

AiTrillion is absolutely AMAZING. Hands-down the BEST app for all online business owners out there using Shopify! They have a huge variety of features, each of which is incredibly customizable. Their support team is always on-call to help and is extremely knowledgeable, communicative and helpful along the way. Excellent service all around!

Sound & Soulful
USA
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 30 november 2021

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you so much for leaving us this review 💖

3 juli 2020

This is one of the best app that have used. It has many features and very useful. This app help too much to get more sales. Thank you.

Dumux&EurekaYa
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
1 april 2022

Support has been very helpful. App is robust full features for any store. Just getting started, very pleased so far.

Pure Factors
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
AiTrillion svarade 2 juni 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! 💖

4 november 2020

It modified my home page template and It looks so ugly and I even can't recover it in any way..... It is so awful.....please help!!!!!

BSVBeauty
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen