Recensies (81)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 9 mei 2023

It does what is supposed to do.

Analytics is a hit or miss, it usually doesn't tell the actual sales profit, rather an idea of what will be from the applied discount and how many products sold from campaigns.
Wish this could be a double option, of the idea and the actual outcome. It's very misleading.

Also an addition of a buy 3 pay for 2 or bundle options for discounts would be nice to see in the future.

Customer service is zero to none, the issue I had had a very late response to the point I had fixed myself. Plus if customer service indeed responds, the fault is not the app but the user.

Pikkori Sport
Groenland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 6 maart 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience.
I responded to you within 40 minutes with additional questions regarding the problem, ready to help you, but you never got back to me. Maybe it's really long - I understand. I'm sorry you had to solve the problem yourself.
I thank you for your suggestions to improve the application and hope for the well-being of your business.

Sincerely,
Oskar.