Recensies (80)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 mei 2024

Artem was very quick and responsive and able to help me with my issue straight away and save our sale launch, would highly recommend.

Kai Collective
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 16 mei 2024

Thanks for your feedback!
It motivates us and makes us become even better 😊

Artem

20 maart 2024

Very satisfied with the app. It's one of the best that we have tested. The customer support is extremely great.

CardsHouse
Litouwen
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our app. We're glad that we have met your expectations.

If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your support and look forward to continue to provide you with a great experience. =)

Oskar

1 maart 2024

I am very impressed particularly how easily a rather old person like me managed to customise it to give the exact look and feel I wanted. There was one final touch I could not quite work out and the support team were quick and effective in resolving the issue in less than an hour.

Perilla
Verenigd Koninkrijk
1 dag gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our platform easy to use. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a seamless experience. If you have any more comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Oskar

13 maart 2024

Ilya helped me today and was more than AMAZING! they actually helped me use the app to work seamlessly on my store across all pages. SUPER HAPPY!!

Sarah Fine Jewelry
Qatar
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2024

We sincerely appreciate your support and trust! Your feedback means a lot to both me personally and to our entire team. Your positive reviews are not only rewarding but also serve as motivation for us to strive for excellence in everything we do.
Thank you for choosing us!

We're here to assist you every step of the way, so please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Ilya

10 januari 2024

Quick and easy to use app with a great customer service ! Thanks to Artem who helped me on a small issue I had. Definitely recommend Alpha!

Ostenz
Frankrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2024

Thanks for your feedback! It's the greatest reward and motivation for me and our team. 🙂
We are always happy to help so feel free to reach out to us!
Enjoy the app, stay safe and good luck to your business!

Artem

9 januari 2024

IN PARTICULAR PRODUCT COMPAGIN ALL VENDORS SHOULD BE INCLUDED. OVER ALL A BEST APP EASY TO LINK AND USERV FRIENDLY

Fizzibyizzi
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2024

Thank you for your review. We hope that our application will contribute to the success of your business :)

Ksenia

13 februari 2024

Absolutely cracking App! This has saved us hours of updating prices manually for sales and applying tags, all with a few clicks of a button. Just what we were looking for, thank you.

JuicEBitz
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use. We appreciate your support. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out. 😊

31 december 2023

Very intuitive discount framework that makes sales a breeze! This is our go-to for all of our website promotions.

Garage Auto Sports
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 1 januari 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our discount app has made your sales experience a breeze. Wishing you a prosperous New Year filled with continued success and growth for your store! 🎉

4 januari 2024

Very easy to set up and Oskar is super responsive and helpful if you need additional help with anything.

Saloon Store
Australië
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2024

Thank you for your kind words! If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!

Oskar

7 december 2023

This app IS GREAT , helps us save lot of time and easy to use, Also has many functions. Also is unlimited products

LEIVIP
Italië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 8 december 2023

Thanks a lot! We're delighted you find our app easy to use and time-saving. Your support means a lot to us!