Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de março de 2024

Very satisfied with the app. It's one of the best that we have tested. The customer support is extremely great.

CardsHouse
Lituânia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 21 de março de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our app. We're glad that we have met your expectations.

If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your support and look forward to continue to provide you with a great experience. =)

Oskar

10 de janeiro de 2024

Quick and easy to use app with a great customer service ! Thanks to Artem who helped me on a small issue I had. Definitely recommend Alpha!

Ostenz
França
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 11 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for your feedback! It's the greatest reward and motivation for me and our team. 🙂
We are always happy to help so feel free to reach out to us!
Enjoy the app, stay safe and good luck to your business!

Artem

9 de janeiro de 2024

IN PARTICULAR PRODUCT COMPAGIN ALL VENDORS SHOULD BE INCLUDED. OVER ALL A BEST APP EASY TO LINK AND USERV FRIENDLY

Fizzibyizzi
Índia
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 10 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your review. We hope that our application will contribute to the success of your business :)

Ksenia

1 de março de 2024

I am very impressed particularly how easily a rather old person like me managed to customise it to give the exact look and feel I wanted. There was one final touch I could not quite work out and the support team were quick and effective in resolving the issue in less than an hour.

Perilla
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 2 de março de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our platform easy to use. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a seamless experience. If you have any more comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Oskar

31 de dezembro de 2023

Very intuitive discount framework that makes sales a breeze! This is our go-to for all of our website promotions.

Garage Auto Sports
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 1 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our discount app has made your sales experience a breeze. Wishing you a prosperous New Year filled with continued success and growth for your store! 🎉

29 de dezembro de 2023

El servicio de soporte te contesta súper rápido en menos de 1 minuto y te resuelven cualquier duda que tengas de la mejor forma posible y son muy amables.

Empoderadas
Espanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 30 de dezembro de 2023

¡Gracias por tu elogio al soporte! Nos alegra saber que estás satisfecho. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites!

29 de dezembro de 2023

Easy to use and set up sales that are automated. Highly Recommend for an effective storefront.

Playtri
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 30 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use. We appreciate your support. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out.

27 de dezembro de 2023

Super simple and gets the job done, great job guys

Cafe Najjar
Egito
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 28 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks a bunch! We're happy to hear our app is doing the trick for you. Your support means a lot! 🌟

Oskar

4 de janeiro de 2024

Very easy to set up and Oskar is super responsive and helpful if you need additional help with anything.

Saloon Store
Austrália
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 5 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!

Oskar

7 de dezembro de 2023

This app IS GREAT , helps us save lot of time and easy to use, Also has many functions. Also is unlimited products

LEIVIP
Itália
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Alphalogic 8 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks a lot! We're delighted you find our app easy to use and time-saving. Your support means a lot to us!