Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
22. maaliskuu 2024

1. They don't give the possibility to use replo on a development (testing) theme. So we are unable to test new experimental functionalities safely.
2. They still charge development (test) stores for testing full Replo functionality.

Not convenient at all for hypergrowth stores. 1 star for now.

9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Replo vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo - looks like there was some miscommunication here. We absolutely do allow using Replo completely free on development stores, it's just a manual setup. I'll send you over an email and get this worked out!

24. maaliskuu 2024

Slow support. I'm talking 30 minute wait times only for them to send a link you can find on the first google search that never actually solves your issue. Considering I pay 3k a year for it... unenthused about this.

Product Pages lack some really simple features you would think are essential to any product page. Wont show out of stock colors or sizes? How is that not an option lol. Users have to make a selection then only find out its not available once they try to buy it.

Poor documentation and unintuitive design for such an expensive page builder.

3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Replo vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention!

Firstly, it seems like there was a miscommunication about the out-of-stock colors and sizes in Replo product components. Replo absolutely does support this functionality: https://support.replo.app/hc/en-us/articles/22686635008269-Options-Components is our documentation page which details it, and I added https://www.loom.com/share/51bb21a143ee43be8e2c797b7e7e44da?sid=9ba1ce85-8b7d-4f46-bb19-260865be44be which has a video walk-through as well. The particular person on our support team wasn't aware of this technique, so we're revamping our internal docs to make sure this won't happen again.

Secondly, I went ahead and looked through our support team's logs related to your account and I do see that a few times we didn't get back to you in as timeline manner as we could have (I saw at least once where you were waiting for 20 or 30 minutes which is absolutely not what we're aiming for). Going to sync up with our support team about this and make sure it doesn't happen again - feel free to reach out directly at noah@replo.app if you have any more feedback on the support response.

I'll shoot you an email as well, but hoping we can win back your support for Replo over the long term. Please feel free to reach out with any other feedback, we really do take it to heart!

21. heinäkuu 2023

I would not recommend this app to anyone. First of all it is not user-friendly like some of the other page builder apps, with the scroll bars only being available on preview mode and not while editing. The app is also very misleading with a" free" plan available. Why offer a free plan when all you can do is work in the editor and not even publish a single page. The price starts at $99 a month which is absurd compared to other apps and goes up to $499 a month!

Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Replo vastasi 25. heinäkuu 2023

Hey there! Noah here, co-founder at Replo. Thank you so much for the feedback! Will address it in parts:

1. Regarding the "free" plan, I believe you're talking about the "free plan available" that the Shopify App Store listing shows. Agreed that this is confusing, since there's not a free plan which allows publishing pages. We've updated this to remove the "free plan" from the listing so hopefully this doesn't happen in the future .

2. Regarding scrolling, Replo is definitely different than most apps because it allows you to pan and zoom to see the whole page and zoom in on parts of it, which is why a scrollbar doesn't work very well in this setting. I checked our support chat logs and saw that you were able to figure out how to move around (thank you for reaching out!), but wanted to leave this resource here in case you decide to give Replo a try in the future - https://docs.replo.app/docs/building/replo-editor#moving-around there are a few different ways to move around in the editor and this details all of them. However, recognize that this might not be the most intuitive, and we've opened an investigation internally to see if we can add some sort of scrollbar in the editor which hopefully will make this easier.

Again, really appreciate the feedback, and will have our team reach out directly as well since we'd love to hear more about your experience. Hoping we can win back your support for Replo at some point - feel free to reach out directly at noah@replo.app as well, happy to make myself a resource if I can. Thank you!