Recensioni (118)

Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 aprile 2024

Easy to use like the other builders, and it has more components than pagefly, but the pricing is aggressive. Start with $99 with 10 pages? Pagefly charges at $29.

Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Replo ha risposto 1 maggio 2024

Hey folks! Noah here from Replo. Appreciate the feedback on pricing! Right now we only offer $99 as the lowest tier since we think it represents the quality, features/amount of components, and customizability of the Replo platform vs others. Totally understand that for brands which are more price sensitive or don't need certain features, other apps like Pagefly might be a better fit!

Will take this feedback to our team - in the meantime let us know if we can do anything else to help with the Replo experience. Our support team is available 24/7 and I'm if you want to reach out. Thank you!

10 novembre 2023

I like Replo's features a lot, especially being able to add sections to my Shopify site. I must admit the platform could be faster. If you're looking to create something with a short timeline, I wouldn't recommend replo, every click takes about 5-10 seconds of loading. Me, being a fast worker, find page building in Replo a little frustrating. But again, I love the platform and its features.

Boba Nutrition
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Replo ha risposto 17 novembre 2023

[Edit 12/08/2024] Update here! Wanted to let you know that we actually found and fixed the performance issue you were experiencing. It was specifically related to pages which had large amounts of States-based styles, and we were able to implement some improvements here and get the time it takes to make an edit on your page down by about 10x. Don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you see any other issues with Replo, appreciate you raising this and hoping we can win back your support in 2024!

Hey there! Noah here, co-founder at Replo. I believe we chatted briefly via our support chat a few weeks ago, when we helped figure out an issue publishing pages related to the Youtube embed component in Replo.

Definitely didn't realize that you were experiencing slowness - 5-10 seconds is absolutely not acceptable. After seeing this, the team had a look at the store and we were able to confirm that it takes quite a long time to apply updates to the page. We've created an escalated issue internally and our engineering team is going to check it out - we're not sure what exactly the issue is yet, but our working theory is something related to the Boba Nutrition theme.

We'll work it out and get back to you, and hopefully we can win back some folks who also like to work fast. Don't hesitate to reach out via support or email until then - I'm Thank you!

22 ottobre 2023

This harsh review is for several reasons. Mainly think they are overpriced. They had a product template in beta that was just launched, and to use it you must be on the $250/month tier. That's just greedy! How do you expect a small business to afford that? No software in our stack, for any function of our business is so expensive, and nor should it be! And so much for being "unlimited".
Second, I just tried to cancel the subscription and got an error. I opened a support ticket. Instead of canceling, the reply back was "can you share the error screenshot?" Really?? Someone is trying to stop from being charged again, and instead you ask them to troubleshoot your software issues for you? Address my concerns first!
Third I used their landing page services and they completely dropped the ball. It took a lot of follow up and I finally got a full refund, and that's the only reason this review is 3 stars instead of 1.

Bar & Cocoa
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Replo ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Hey folks, Noah here, co-founder at Replo. Sorry for the confusion here. Thank you for the feedback on the pricing for product templates, really appreciate that - we're going to continue to think about how to enable smaller brands in the future, agreed that 250 a month can be a big sticking point there. Also wanted to apologize about the experience you had cancelling the subscription - I verified that we've now refunded all charges from everything (including the partnership service you mentioned where the ball got dropped).

Also followed up with our support team since there was some miscommunication there - completely agree that in that scenario the thing to do is ensure the plan is cancelled first and worry about software errors later. For some additional transparency, we identified that this was an issue due to a billing plan that had originally been set up through the partnership service offer and we've added more documentation on this for the support team, so hopefully shouldn't happen again!

Appreciate that Replo didn't work out well for you and hoping we can win back your support in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out directly at if you have any more feedback!

26 luglio 2023

My main criticism of this app is that it is super frustrating to use and not user friendly. Like any other design tool out there (illustrator, photoshop, XD, Figma, Canva...etc), you should be able to make adjustments to text box sizes, shapes, adjust image placement within a frame etc on the artboard itself. I used this app for 3 days, read the how-to blog, reached out to chat and email support and couldn't find the answers to my questions. I am well versed in many design tools and never had this experience before where I found it impossible to make simple adjustments to my artwork. Another thing is that there are standards across editing softwares with respect to the symbols of editing tools and how they communicate what each functions as. I feel like this app tried to be unique with theirs but they should honestly stick to the standard. They make unnecessary work for the user to spend extra time learning the software. Design tools need to be intuitive, and if a user has to spend so much time to figure out how to make extremely basic adjustments, then you haven't designed your tool thoughtfully.

Elixir Naturals
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Replo ha risposto 28 luglio 2023

Hi There! Thank you for taking the time to review us and also to give us a shot. We hear your concerns on the usability and we're committed to making this better. Their are technical and design challenges associated with flirting the lines between a webpage building tool and a design tool but we're certainly hoping to be both. We'll reach out directly to see if we can't push our design system in a way that makes sense to you.