Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 marzo 2024

Pretty expensive app but it's worth every penny! Support staff Ovidiu is very prompt in replies and proactive in reaching out to help install this app! ((:

Tried it on one collection and hope I can use different product warnings on other collections as well! ((:

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Great app especially in comparison to the rest. What makes it stand out the most is the customer support behind it, the continous drive to improve the service to suit the specific needs of every user.
Highly recommended and definitely the most pleasant experience across the platform so far when it comes to dealing with developers.

CDkeys4All
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

The support is very responsive and helped us to individualize the app to our needs.

mokebo
Germania
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 gennaio 2024

Edit: The developers reached out to let me know that they have added the option to let you select certain variants within a product listing, rather than selecting only full products. I haven't re-downloaded the app to test this, but it seems like a great feature to have added.
________________________
I'm sure this app is great for certain uses, but we were specifically looking for an app that would show a warning popup when certain variants were added to the cart. Unfortunately, you can only set it for full products rather than specific variants. For that reason, I feel like it's a little limited and doesn't meet our needs.

The Clay Impress
Stati Uniti
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2024

Very responsive support for customizations.

Pine Street Clinic
Stati Uniti
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
22 agosto 2023

Tested every review app we could (specifically for a Prop 65 warning). This was the most customizable by far. We needed to make one further tweak and customer support replied to us instantly with a fix. Like, within minutes. Amazing app and support!

VitaHustle
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2023

This app is fantastic, very quick and easy to use and there are more design and conditional options than other similar apps. The customer support is OUTSTANDING, very prompt replies, super helpful and enthusiastic, they even attempted to create extra options for the app that I was looking for (turns out I was after something very complex and not really required). Highly recommend this app!

ARJAE DESIGNS
Australia
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
5 ottobre 2023

Super fast support, quickly dev'd a translation feature and a duplication feature when we requested them. Highly recommend!

Montreal Weights
Canada
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2023

Absolutely wonderful app! NotifyMe - Product Warnings has been a game-changer for our Shopify store. It's incredibly user-friendly and has added a level of professionalism and customer assurance to our product pages that we were missing before.

But what's been truly outstanding is the customer support. The team behind NotifyMe is responsive, helpful, and goes above and beyond to assist with any questions or customization requests. They've even provided us with step-by-step guidance to ensure the app integrates seamlessly with our store.

We couldn't be happier with both the app and the fantastic support we've received. Highly recommended!
Booze Express ,Australia

BOOZE EXPRESS
Australia
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app
10 ottobre 2023

Fantastic app that just works so well. Support is excellent and very friendly. I recommend this app!

Maltashopper.com
Malta
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app