Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 89 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
22. kesäkuu 2022

I use this app for all my fulfillment needs. But it cost too much for premium. I would prefer to use the most features for free.

DEKABR SHOES
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
FireApps vastasi 23. kesäkuu 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing AliOrder

Your comments has been shared with our AliOrder Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the movation to continue developing our AliOrder.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

AliOrder Team

29. joulukuu 2018

I have downloaded and added this app to my shop, BetterReseller, yesterday. So far it is working nicely, the products are exactly how they are in AliExpress. I would love if the app would have Mozilla Firefox support also, as I had to download Google Chrome just for this app ( I dislike Chrome for privacy reasons). I will open my shop in few days, all I hope is that the products will be synchronized fully, as the app promises, and that my customers will actually get their orders. I would give this app 5 stars, but it lacks Firefox support.

BetterReseller
Liettua
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. joulukuu 2022

Although the shipping portion didn't work as expected, Vincent helped me troubleshoot the problem. I would expect that the app takes care of the shipping location based on where my customer is ordering from rather than expecting me to do it.

The Zoomii
Kanada
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
23. maaliskuu 2019

GOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

ShopIxio
Saksa
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. maaliskuu 2020

i am a dropshipper just start adding product directly fro this plateform.this is just 2nd day at the moment is quiet good .but still need to update this app.will give you review again.but overall good experience

BAG-A-SALE
Australia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
FireApps vastasi 12. maaliskuu 2020

Hi Gurmail,

I'm Anna from FireApps Customer Support team.

First of all, thanks for using our app and your feedback. Your contribution will be very helpful for us to improve the app and service quality better.

Besides, could you mind letting me what other problems that you need help, so we could check it for us and help you out ?

Should you have any other concern, feel free to contact our Support team via our live chat channel by clicking on the bottom right icon inside app, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Anna

13. maaliskuu 2019

i cannot update the new pricing rule for existing products on Shopify , !!!!!!......................!

HOGAF
Marokko
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
19. marraskuu 2018

The application works fine between the drop shippers and my shop. The only downside is Ali doesn't have all the art supplies I need for my shop.

ArtistsStudio
Yhdysvallat
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 21. marraskuu 2019

Ali Orders is an alternative to Oberlo. It is possible to download the products in different language. I am giving just 3 stars because after imported the products the price rules can not be applied again. You need to edit it manually. Another point is the auto update of the product price. You need to switch it on for each product manually. If Ali Orders will create these feature then I will give 5 stars.

Dattelpalme-CH
Sveitsi
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
FireApps vastasi 24. marraskuu 2019

Hi Ali,

Here's Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

First of all, we apologize for this inconvenience but at the moment, those functions are not available.

Besides, we really appreciate your opinions for developing our app in a good way. I am going to bring these ideas to our Business Development to consider in our future release.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a good day!

Regards,
Johnson

16. elokuu 2019

Good app but it doesn't import all product's photo from aliexpress comparing with Oberlo that it can import all photo from aliexpress sale page

Premizon Shopping Store
Thaimaa
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
FireApps vastasi 19. elokuu 2019

Hi there,

Here’s Anna from FireApps Customer Service team, and thanks for using our app.

Firstly, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience regarding Ali Order cannot import all photos from AliExpress sale page. At the moment, our app only imports all basic information of the products such as variants, colors, sizes, product details, etc, but not include all information and photos in the description, so that’s the reason you cannot import all photos on AliExpress page.

This is our current limitation, we are aware of this issue, and will note your opinion to our Development team to improve our app function in future release, therefore please help me stay tuned.

Really appreciate your contribution, and kindness in advance!

If you have any other concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards,
Anna

1. lokakuu 2020

aun me cuesta poner los productos e liexpres salgan en mi catalago al parecer sale todo bien pero entro a mi catalogo y no me sale mi producto.
lo otro es que nose si vendere ,porque si se paga mensual un dinero y no vendo,creo que no me saldra rentable
o hay una posibilidad de que venda ?'

Qu@lity safe
Espanja
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä