Avaliações (2 264)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de abril de 2024

scarlet was very helpful and amazing

as far as for the 3 stars i havent had a chance to use it yet this will be my first order

Discount Central
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

Everything’s nice and easy and simple but the search platform sucks balls there is no categories just a search bar

NM&G
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
30 de maio de 2024

just coming

sell2sell
Índia
7 days usando a aplicação
7 de dezembro de 2023

The app had glitches and I don't find it very user friendly. It's easier to understand the product when viewed originally on AliExpress. The customer service is amazing though.

ShoppersMarket
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
24 de janeiro de 2024

Ainda não utilizei o App, mas estou muito grata pelo atendimento das pessoas no whatsapp. Em todas as minhas dúvidas e dificuldades elas tem sido excelentes.

Maia Treasures
Brasil
1 day usando a aplicação
22 de novembro de 2023

boa

Fast Dropz
Portugal
About 1 month usando a aplicação
18 de outubro de 2023

min gayet iyi bir konuşmacıydı yardımcı oldu bana

MrEsim.shop
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
5 de julho de 2022

I am using the app for drop shipping. I like the old oberlo better, easier to use. The customer service rep was Wonderful!! Thank you Daisy!

The Blaack Maverick Haberdashery
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
20 de agosto de 2022

App has glitches...but david from support was very helpfull... app didnt want to place orders at all .

coolstitchshoes
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
10 de agosto de 2020

I dont really understand why i have to import goods from Ali order when i have already aliexpress dropshipping

Pay Less For More Value
Singapura
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FireApps 18 de agosto de 2020

Hi Henry,

I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thanks for your feedback.

Ali Orders will save you time and effort, make your dropshipping business more efficient to scale bigger than ever before. It help dropshippers import products easily from AliExpress to their drop shipping store and fulfill orders automatically with just a few clicks.

Furthermore, Ali Orders will help your drop shipping with ease
- 1-Click to import products from AliExpress with ePacket filter.
- Built-in product info editor: edit title, price, tags, category, images and more.
- Add product variants to your current store and link them up instantly.
- Auto-update price & stock with advanced pricing rules.

I hope above statements can answer your wondering.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond