Reseñas (295)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de junio de 2024

This is the best App I found for customer reviews and transferring my reviews to Shopify. I tried out few other Review Apps but none of them worked properly and didn't get any customer support. If this App does not work for you just contact the customer support and they will take care of the problems and make it work perfectly.

EXESAS
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
8 de mayo de 2024

This is a fantastic application. It allows my reviews from Amazon to be transferred to my shopify store. It is very easy to use, i did need to contact support to add the reviews to my store but i am not very tech savy. I just gave them access and they did it for me very quickly. Highly recommend!

Amaross Caster
Nueva Zelanda
7 días usando la aplicación
4 de junio de 2024

Many thanks, great support

Underwear For Modern Men
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2024

I am a complete newby to tech and shopify. Not only is this app so simple the live chat really works! There is someone to help when needed.
Monica Garcia guided me through my first review import. So easy! Oh my gosh and for such a great price too! Wow! Thank you! Love it!

Findyourvibestore
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
15 de abril de 2024

Great App Great support and cheap and also professional

GreenLimy
Alemania
2 meses usando la aplicación
30 de abril de 2024

The support team is always available to help anytime! I really loved the way they were able to solve my issue in less than 5 mins

Olune
Canadá
3 días usando la aplicación
2 de junio de 2024

Si sirve pero deberían al menos con el plan free cambiar el nombre de las personas eso ayudaría muchísimo

Bin
Perú
4 días usando la aplicación
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP respondió 3 de junio de 2024

Hola,

No permitimos la edición de reseñas en ningún plan (gratuito o de pago), ya que esto se considera una práctica engañosa y va en contra de los Términos de servicio de Shopify.

Gracias
Arpit

Fecha de modificación: 14 de abril de 2024

I'm extremely disappointed with this. It consistently failed to upload multiple products, causing me hours of frustration. When I requested a refund due to its malfunction, they refused to provide one, despite their claim of offering a guarantee. This lack of customer support and unwillingness to stand by their product is unacceptable. I strongly advise against using this plugin. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for a reliable solution.

PerritoLover
Perú
15 días usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

I had a great experience with the people at AliReviews. Despite the time difference that seemed to be a factor during our support sessions, they made sure to follow up with my emails until the issue was resolved. I really appreciate it. Wish they had a number that they can be reached at.

FindAllSpecials
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
13 de abril de 2024

A very useful free app for all beginner Shopify sellers, Evelyn was indeed very helpful and answered all of my questions very well

Doggiepalstore
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación