Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de noviembre de 2023

Are you considering to provide a feature where I can list the name of the item in one column and in another column the respective URL for that items, so that I can automate it.

BRBCA Machines
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de enero de 2024

Abigail Wright was patient and professional. Highly recommended and certainly worth considering for promotion

Eco Friendly Books
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
6 de enero de 2024

its a pretty good app with great customer service help

Hestia
Australia
Alrededor de 14 horas usando la aplicación
27 de enero de 2024

It's a good app. i was facing a problem and i texted to customer care the response was very quick highly appreciated and recommended

Tale Tissue
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2023

très bonne application

Kutepy
Reino Unido
21 días usando la aplicación
18 de febrero de 2024

Application stopped working, I can't access it in any way, just a white screen trying to load information

Super Mix
Brasil
24 de julio de 2023

Keep up the good work. Your app is very user friendly and works as described.

NOTE: Giving 4 Stars since the CSV template needs improvement. If you do not use the Country field on the product pages, then why ask for the country? Also don't see any reason to use the dd/mm/year field. Month and year should be sufficient.

Good job on the app.

MOSTUFF MALL
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
16 de abril de 2023

great customer service, its the first time for me to use the app may be i will write another review after using it for a while

TWA
Turquía
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
3 de septiembre de 2023

i love the customer service

LifeEASE
Nigeria
4 meses usando la aplicación
9 de abril de 2023

very helpful, one of the best review apps out there. i messaged for some assistance and someone was there to help me within seconds.

Elegant Chick Closet
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación