Recensioni (300)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 giugno 2024

This is the best App I found for customer reviews and transferring my reviews to Shopify. I tried out few other Review Apps but none of them worked properly and didn't get any customer support. If this App does not work for you just contact the customer support and they will take care of the problems and make it work perfectly.

EXESAS
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

This is a fantastic application. It allows my reviews from Amazon to be transferred to my shopify store. It is very easy to use, i did need to contact support to add the reviews to my store but i am not very tech savy. I just gave them access and they did it for me very quickly. Highly recommend!

Amaross Caster
Nuova Zelanda
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 giugno 2024

Forget all reviews apps on this platform, this is the absolute best! the price point is unbeatable for what you can do on their basic plan, and you can absolutely count on customer support to solve any problems on your website. They reply super fast and work with maximum efficiency. Turley the best online customer support I've ever had.

Whispire
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 giugno 2024

Many thanks, great support

Underwear For Modern Men
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

I am a complete newby to tech and shopify. Not only is this app so simple the live chat really works! There is someone to help when needed.
Monica Garcia guided me through my first review import. So easy! Oh my gosh and for such a great price too! Wow! Thank you! Love it!

Findyourvibestore
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

The support team is always available to help anytime! I really loved the way they were able to solve my issue in less than 5 mins

Olune
Canada
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2024

Great App Great support and cheap and also professional

GreenLimy
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 giugno 2024

Si sirve pero deberían al menos con el plan free cambiar el nombre de las personas eso ayudaría muchísimo

Bin
Perù
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 3 giugno 2024

Hola,

No permitimos la edición de reseñas en ningún plan (gratuito o de pago), ya que esto se considera una práctica engañosa y va en contra de los Términos de servicio de Shopify.

Gracias
Arpit

Data modifica: 14 aprile 2024

I'm extremely disappointed with this. It consistently failed to upload multiple products, causing me hours of frustration. When I requested a refund due to its malfunction, they refused to provide one, despite their claim of offering a guarantee. This lack of customer support and unwillingness to stand by their product is unacceptable. I strongly advise against using this plugin. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for a reliable solution.

PerritoLover
Perù
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2024

A very useful free app for all beginner Shopify sellers, Evelyn was indeed very helpful and answered all of my questions very well

Doggiepalstore
Regno Unito
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app