Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 gennaio 2023

unprofessional app; there is a language mismatch in the content, and there is no way to edit this yourself.

Icecld
Paesi Bassi
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 11 gennaio 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for AliReviews. We apologize for the language mismatch in the content and any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are glad to inform you that we have now introduced a feature in the app that allows merchants to select their preferred language in the widget settings. We would appreciate it if you could give our app another chance and see the improvements we have made. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

22 maggio 2023

Excellet and easy to use
and the customer chat service is crazy af, as they give u a solution immediately damn.

My Store
India
Circa 17 ore di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2021

They helped me so fast! No 5 minutes went by and they changed everything I had asked them to! Easy to find support section! I love the design and all features! Would definitely recommend! thank you again so much! I´m so happy.

Cats-Home
Austria
Circa 14 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 10 marzo 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you out! We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2 agosto 2022

Uma vergonha esse aplicativo, hoje pela manhã eu paguei $9.99, o aplicativo não estava funcionando na minha loja, ai então eu desinstalei o aplicativo para instalar novamente e ver se o problema seria resolvido, mas para minha surpresa, quando eu instalei o aplicativo novamente, eles pedem para que eu escolha um plano, o problema é que eu já escolhi um plano e já paguei $9.99 por esse plano, resumindo eu perdi $9.99, mando mensagem no chat mas ninguém me responde, eu não recomendo esse aplicativo!

Nova Bless
Brasile
Circa 13 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 2 agosto 2022

Olá Emerson,

Lamentamos que você tenha enfrentado esse problema. Deixe-me tentar resolver o problema de faturamento primeiro.

Ao assinar o plano premium, você precisa aprovar uma cobrança de US$ 9,99. Este é o valor que você será cobrado a cada mês se continuar usando nosso aplicativo no plano premium.

Se você desinstalar/reinstalar o aplicativo e for solicitado a aprovar o faturamento novamente, isso não significa que você será cobrado duas vezes. A cobrança é aplicada apenas uma vez - não se preocupe.

Para o problema do aplicativo não funcionar, estou aqui para ajudar. Solicitei acesso de funcionário à sua loja. Se você puder verificar seu e-mail e aprová-lo, configurarei pessoalmente o aplicativo para você.

Também respondi ao seu chat e respondi ao seu e-mail. Estamos aqui para apoiar você e sua empresa. Por favor, ajude-nos para que possamos ajudá-lo.

Por favor, deixe-me saber se você tem alguma dúvida.

Obrigado
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

13 gennaio 2021

really helpfull for anyone who is looking to improve their reviews for the product and easily upload the reviews.

shopsuperbox
India
Circa 12 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 15 gennaio 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you were able to showcase product reviews easily on your store with our AliReviews app. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

7 marzo 2023

Great app. Although I was having a problem getting the stars on my collection page the support team fixed it for me. Recommended.

Look Fabulous GCC
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Circa 10 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 7 marzo 2023

Thank you for your review of Alireviews! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support team was able to resolve the issue you were experiencing with the stars on your collection page. Our goal is always to provide top-notch support and ensure that our users have the best experience possible with our app. Thank you for recommending Alireviews, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

21 dicembre 2022

Buena aplicación para gestionar las reviews de tu tienda, muy rápidos y atentos con el cliente, la recomiendo 100%

GasShelbyWatch
Spagna
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2023

it-s great and really easy to use, doesn-t complicate anything at all. The chat support team responds quickly and it-s really attentive.

Aptechline
Portogallo
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
6 dicembre 2022

Tienes que pagar por todo... sino solo te deja poner 6 productos... ademas que si quieres insertarlo por codigo es IMPOSIBLE, lo queria poner dentro de una pestanya y me salia duplicado por todos los lados... una chusta

Haustier
Spagna
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 8 dicembre 2022

Hola estimado comerciante,

No todas las cosas buenas de la vida son gratis. Tienes que pagar dinero si necesitas un servicio premium.

¿Cómo te sentirías si alguien intenta conseguir un producto de tu tienda, digamos el 'Jersey Adidog para nuestros peludos'? Pero en lugar de pagar 15,00€, ¿lo quieren GRATIS? ¿Te gustaría eso?

¿Ves lo que quiero decir? Es muy fácil escribir críticas negativas sin pensarlo dos veces, pero debe saber que perjudica nuestro negocio.

Dicho esto, ofrecemos un generoso plan GRATUITO para AliReviews que es ampliamente utilizado por pequeñas y medianas empresas. Los comerciantes se actualizan al plan pago si encuentran valor en nuestra aplicación.

En cuanto a la instalación, contamos con soporte dedicado por teléfono, chat y correo electrónico. Si tiene algún problema, puede comunicarse con nosotros y lo ayudaremos al instante. Desafortunadamente, nunca se comunicó con nosotros a través de ninguno de los canales de soporte.

Dicho esto, le deseamos todo el éxito en su negocio.

Gracias
Arpit
Equipo Zegsu

21 agosto 2023

The app functions properly and looks great. Isabella was prompt, friendly, and solved my technical issues. Thank you!

MINTBIOLOGY
Stati Uniti
26 minuti di utilizzo dell’app