Recensioni (299)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 marzo 2024

I had a great experience with the people at AliReviews. Despite the time difference that seemed to be a factor during our support sessions, they made sure to follow up with my emails until the issue was resolved. I really appreciate it. Wish they had a number that they can be reached at.

FindAllSpecials
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2024

Application stopped working, I can't access it in any way, just a white screen trying to load information

Super Mix
Brasile
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

great app. The only feature I dont like is the review popup. should have an option to manage how often it appears after customer close it.

mini&spark
Colombia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 marzo 2024

good customer service response to assist you install it properly.

Mypizzapeel
Nigeria
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2024

muy buena atención al cliente ,de verdad me han ayudado, lo unico malo es que el soporte es en ingles y hay que usar traductor para hablar con ellos, pero en los demas, de vrdad me ayudaron.

CapyGlow
Cile
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2024

It's a good app. i was facing a problem and i texted to customer care the response was very quick highly appreciated and recommended

Tale Tissue
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

Abigail Wright was patient and professional. Highly recommended and certainly worth considering for promotion

Eco Friendly Books
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 novembre 2023

Are you considering to provide a feature where I can list the name of the item in one column and in another column the respective URL for that items, so that I can automate it.

BRBCA Machines
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

La aplicación es buena, pero no la encuentro tan amigable. Faltan más opciones de edición de los widget. Sin embargo el equipo de soporte es excelente, la ayuda es inmediata y muy resolutiva. felicitaciones por eso.

Mira aquí está
Cile
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

Resolutivo

Totum Market
Spagna
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app