AliReviews: AliExpress Reviews , 288件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2024年3月20日

I had a great experience with the people at AliReviews. Despite the time difference that seemed to be a factor during our support sessions, they made sure to follow up with my emails until the issue was resolved. I really appreciate it. Wish they had a number that they can be reached at.

FindAllSpecials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
2024年2月18日

Application stopped working, I can't access it in any way, just a white screen trying to load information

Super Mix
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年4月1日

great app. The only feature I dont like is the review popup. should have an option to manage how often it appears after customer close it.

mini&spark
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年3月17日

good customer service response to assist you install it properly.

Mypizzapeel
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年3月9日

muy buena atención al cliente ,de verdad me han ayudado, lo unico malo es que el soporte es en ingles y hay que usar traductor para hablar con ellos, pero en los demas, de vrdad me ayudaron.

CapyGlow
チリ
アプリの使用期間:28日
2024年1月27日

It's a good app. i was facing a problem and i texted to customer care the response was very quick highly appreciated and recommended

Tale Tissue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年1月17日

Abigail Wright was patient and professional. Highly recommended and certainly worth considering for promotion

Eco Friendly Books
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年1月6日

its a pretty good app with great customer service help

Hestia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約14時間
2023年11月4日

Are you considering to provide a feature where I can list the name of the item in one column and in another column the respective URL for that items, so that I can automate it.

BRBCA Machines
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月28日

Resolutivo

Totum Market
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月