AliReviews: AliExpress Reviews , 283件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2024年5月8日

This is a fantastic application. It allows my reviews from Amazon to be transferred to my shopify store. It is very easy to use, i did need to contact support to add the reviews to my store but i am not very tech savy. I just gave them access and they did it for me very quickly. Highly recommend!

Amaross Caster
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年5月10日

I am a complete newby to tech and shopify. Not only is this app so simple the live chat really works! There is someone to help when needed.
Monica Garcia guided me through my first review import. So easy! Oh my gosh and for such a great price too! Wow! Thank you! Love it!

Findyourvibestore
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年4月30日

The support team is always available to help anytime! I really loved the way they were able to solve my issue in less than 5 mins

Olune
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年4月15日

Great App Great support and cheap and also professional

GreenLimy
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:27日
2024年4月13日

A very useful free app for all beginner Shopify sellers, Evelyn was indeed very helpful and answered all of my questions very well

Doggiepalstore
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年2月20日

My experience has been great. Very good agents who are very helpful and respond fast!

Phone Box Int
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年1月30日

Decent app, it works as intended for free, you only pay if you're looking to import reviews

Kam Knight
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年3月12日

I was showed step by step and they delivered every time. Fantastic customer service.

For The Love Of Canada
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月14日

Support taught me exactly each step and everything worked perfectly. Great service, thank you very much!

Seu Canto
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年4月11日

great customer service on live chat, solved my problem so quick. thnkas

Neck Eaze
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11日