Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de fevereiro de 2024

Very nice app, does what it promises and excellent costumer support, Evelyn Smith was very helpful with answering and guiding me to solving my issue. Recommend it.

Luzaria
Portugal
20 de fevereiro de 2024

My experience has been great. Very good agents who are very helpful and respond fast!

Phone Box Int
África do Sul
19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks to
Evelyn Smith she helped me to add my reviews on Products

GearTech
Grécia
18 de fevereiro de 2024

Application stopped working, I can't access it in any way, just a white screen trying to load information

Super Mix
Brasil
5 de fevereiro de 2024

My problem resolved with great aptitude of agent in few minutes.

EAGLE FRAMES
Reino Unido
19 de fevereiro de 2024

Works great and awesome online support !

gyroicbowl
Chéquia
8 de fevereiro de 2024

the best one, it was really helpful

Botanicsite
Reino Unido
6 de dezembro de 2023

Unfortunately, my experience was far from satisfactory. I feel compelled to share my feedback to highlight some significant weaknesses in the app.

Firstly, the user interface is not at all intuitive. Navigating through the app feels cumbersome, and it's challenging to find the features I need. A more user-friendly design would greatly enhance the overall experience.

Additionally, I noticed a lack of exporting review on the app. For those valuable reviews our customers left and we can't export them out!!

Moreover, the app's search functionality is unreliable. It often fails to retrieve accurate results, making it difficult to find specific reviews or products. This undermines the app's core purpose and severely impacts its utility.

Furthermore, the absence of clear guidelines for users makes the reviewing process confusing. Users need more explicit instructions on how to navigate the app and make the most out of its features. Clarity in this aspect is crucial for a positive user experience.

AROLORA
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 2 de janeiro de 2024

Dear valued user,

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback about your experience with our app. We deeply regret to hear that your interaction with the app was less than satisfactory. Your insights are invaluable to us as we strive to enhance our service.

We want to inform you that we are currently working on a comprehensive redesign of our app to address the concerns you've highlighted. We aim to make the app more robust, intuitive, and user-friendly. This redesign will focus on improving the user interface to ensure smoother navigation and easier access to key features, making the overall experience more enjoyable and efficient.

Regarding the issue of exporting reviews, we understand the importance of this feature and are diligently working to incorporate it in our upcoming update. We recognize the value these reviews hold for our users and are committed to making this process as seamless as possible.

We are also enhancing the search functionality to ensure it provides accurate and relevant results, aligning with the core purpose of our app. This improvement is a top priority for us, as we understand its critical role in the app's utility.

Furthermore, we acknowledge the need for clearer guidelines and instructions within the app. To address this, our redesign will include more explicit instructions and guidance, assisting users in navigating the app effectively and making the most out of its features.

Your feedback is a crucial part of our development process, and we are grateful for the opportunity to make necessary improvements. We are committed to delivering a product that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any more suggestions or need assistance with any other issues. We are here to help.

Thank you once again for your valuable input.

Warm regards,
Arpit from Zegsu

15 de janeiro de 2024

they have great support as always;)

sleek-selections
Canadá
8 months usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

Abigail Wright was patient and professional. Highly recommended and certainly worth considering for promotion

Eco Friendly Books
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação