Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 81% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2024

Decent app, it works as intended for free, you only pay if you're looking to import reviews

Kam Knight
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
13 de abril de 2024

A very useful free app for all beginner Shopify sellers, Evelyn was indeed very helpful and answered all of my questions very well

Doggiepalstore
Reino Unido
4 days usando a aplicação
4 de janeiro de 2024

I had such a great experience with the chat agent, she was very helpful and helped me out to set up the reviews in my shopify store

Housy
Colômbia
2 months usando a aplicação
5 de fevereiro de 2024

My problem resolved with great aptitude of agent in few minutes.

EAGLE FRAMES
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
5 de janeiro de 2024

Very good support service. Thank you. They helped me figure out why imported reviews weren't showing up on the page.

XenBee
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks to
Evelyn Smith she helped me to add my reviews on Products

GearTech
Grécia
16 days usando a aplicação
14 de março de 2024

Support taught me exactly each step and everything worked perfectly. Great service, thank you very much!

Seu Canto
Brasil
2 days usando a aplicação
27 de janeiro de 2024

- Abigail Wright
Very helpful and straight to the point. Great customer service, my issues were resolved in minutes.
Thankyou!

Croots
Reino Unido
9 days usando a aplicação
8 de fevereiro de 2024

the best one, it was really helpful

Botanicsite
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
22 de dezembro de 2023

Great customer service, I had a problem and I got help right away and my problem was solve in minutes

Goblend
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação