Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de maio de 2023


exellent support

My Store
Bulgária
About 1 month usando a aplicação
10 de agosto de 2021

I am on the free plan, and so far they have been very reactive and efficient ! I might upgrade on a higher plan anytime soon !

Le Lapin Futé
França
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 13 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are having a good experience using our Ali Reviews app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

22 de fevereiro de 2022

I added the reviews to my shop and they helped me added it on to the store. Since I don't know how to. Very helpful

driploose
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 28 de março de 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you out setting up AliReviews and are thrilled to know that it is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

1 de junho de 2022

I have used so many review app's but this one works the best for me. Great UI and easy to use import tools.

myspectrumdesign
Estónia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 10 de junho de 2022

Thank you for your review. I am glad to know that AliReviews has added value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business!

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

10 de novembro de 2021

They're pretty good review app the support is pretty good and good communication got my problem solved within a day through email

Dailyproductshub
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 9 de dezembro de 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that AliReviews is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

15 de outubro de 2020

Used this app to import Ali express reviews. It did this well and also added star ratings on product pages etc. I upgraded one version as I was happy with the app and wanted access to more reviews. The support from the team has been top notch whenever I need something looked at.

Red Robin
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
14 de julho de 2020

The best Review app Ive found up until now, after trying Loox and alike. The main advantage this has is that it displays a "verified" check next to the review which has actually helped increase conversions by a few percent. Also you get to filter the reviews that you import pretty well. Id recommend it!

TenToeTech
Alemanha
11 months usando a aplicação
20 de maio de 2021

Ótimo aplicativo e suporte. Sempre que é preciso fazer alguma alteração a equipe está sempre pronta para ajudar.

Come Shop
Brasil
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 22 de maio de 2021

Obrigado por sua avaliação. A satisfação do cliente é a nossa maior prioridade e estamos sempre disponíveis se precisar de alguma ajuda. Esperamos que importar avaliações de clientes usando o AliReviews esteja ajudando você a gerar mais vendas. Desejamos a você todo o sucesso em seu negócio.

Fique seguro,
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

2 de fevereiro de 2022

Awesome support team! Very helpful when I was needing assistance with review app. Team offered great and fast assistance

Dapper Cats Roller
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 3 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you for your review of our review importer app. It was a pleasure assisting you.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

1 de novembro de 2022

Has everything we need. Simple to use and has a great support team. Also very affordable compared to alternatives. Can't go wrong.

Kaufen Center
Alemanha
9 months usando a aplicação