Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2023

Isabella was amazing, responded fast and helped me with the tutorial. The app is easy to use and fast

SaladinJewellery
Chipre
1 day usando a aplicação
8 de março de 2021

They helped me so fast! No 5 minutes went by and they changed everything I had asked them to! Easy to find support section! I love the design and all features! Would definitely recommend! thank you again so much! I´m so happy.

Cats-Home
Áustria
About 14 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 10 de março de 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you out! We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

13 de janeiro de 2021

really helpfull for anyone who is looking to improve their reviews for the product and easily upload the reviews.

shopsuperbox
Índia
About 12 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 15 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you were able to showcase product reviews easily on your store with our AliReviews app. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

7 de março de 2023

Great app. Although I was having a problem getting the stars on my collection page the support team fixed it for me. Recommended.

Look Fabulous GCC
Emirados Árabes Unidos
About 10 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 7 de março de 2023

Thank you for your review of Alireviews! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support team was able to resolve the issue you were experiencing with the stars on your collection page. Our goal is always to provide top-notch support and ensure that our users have the best experience possible with our app. Thank you for recommending Alireviews, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

23 de março de 2023

it-s great and really easy to use, doesn-t complicate anything at all. The chat support team responds quickly and it-s really attentive.

Aptechline
Portugal
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
24 de outubro de 2022

Great value and good reviews, free version is also really good! Really recommend for everyone. Dashboard is also great

Dial Lighters
Suécia
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2023

The support is amazing, it is necessary to choose this application to allow the others.

Emma's Goals
França
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
4 de abril de 2023

Its a great app and I would recommend everyone to use to import reviews from aliexpress on to you site. thanks

WantList Store
Paquistão
38 minutes usando a aplicação
3 de maio de 2024

O.Two.O
Paquistão
3 months usando a aplicação
20 de março de 2024

Household
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação