Avaliações (310)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de março de 2024

I had a great experience with the people at AliReviews. Despite the time difference that seemed to be a factor during our support sessions, they made sure to follow up with my emails until the issue was resolved. I really appreciate it. Wish they had a number that they can be reached at.

FindAllSpecials
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2024

great app. The only feature I dont like is the review popup. should have an option to manage how often it appears after customer close it.

mini&spark
Colômbia
4 days usando a aplicação
18 de fevereiro de 2024

Application stopped working, I can't access it in any way, just a white screen trying to load information

Super Mix
Brasil
6 months usando a aplicação
17 de março de 2024

good customer service response to assist you install it properly.

Mypizzapeel
Nigéria
About 2 months usando a aplicação
9 de março de 2024

muy buena atención al cliente ,de verdad me han ayudado, lo unico malo es que el soporte es en ingles y hay que usar traductor para hablar con ellos, pero en los demas, de vrdad me ayudaron.

CapyGlow
Chile
28 days usando a aplicação
27 de janeiro de 2024

It's a good app. i was facing a problem and i texted to customer care the response was very quick highly appreciated and recommended

Tale Tissue
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
4 de novembro de 2023

Are you considering to provide a feature where I can list the name of the item in one column and in another column the respective URL for that items, so that I can automate it.

BRBCA Machines
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
24 de julho de 2023

Keep up the good work. Your app is very user friendly and works as described.

NOTE: Giving 4 Stars since the CSV template needs improvement. If you do not use the Country field on the product pages, then why ask for the country? Also don't see any reason to use the dd/mm/year field. Month and year should be sufficient.

Good job on the app.

MOSTUFF MALL
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

Abigail Wright was patient and professional. Highly recommended and certainly worth considering for promotion

Eco Friendly Books
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
9 de abril de 2024

La aplicación es buena, pero no la encuentro tan amigable. Faltan más opciones de edición de los widget. Sin embargo el equipo de soporte es excelente, la ayuda es inmediata y muy resolutiva. felicitaciones por eso.

Mira aquí está
Chile
6 days usando a aplicação