Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de abril de 2024

La aplicación es buena, pero no la encuentro tan amigable. Faltan más opciones de edición de los widget. Sin embargo el equipo de soporte es excelente, la ayuda es inmediata y muy resolutiva. felicitaciones por eso.

Mira aquí está
Chile
6 days usando a aplicação
24 de julho de 2023

Keep up the good work. Your app is very user friendly and works as described.

NOTE: Giving 4 Stars since the CSV template needs improvement. If you do not use the Country field on the product pages, then why ask for the country? Also don't see any reason to use the dd/mm/year field. Month and year should be sufficient.

Good job on the app.

MOSTUFF MALL
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
24 de novembro de 2023

très bonne application

Kutepy
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
11 de junho de 2023

It okay but many features is blocked by shopify and sometimes it says "chapta hit"

BetterDesk
Hungria
About 1 month usando a aplicação
3 de setembro de 2023

i love the customer service

LifeEASE
Nigéria
4 months usando a aplicação
1 de agosto de 2023

um dos melhores gratuitos com toda a certeza... mas impedir que customizemos as cores do widget é sacanagem!

LojaMixCenter
Brasil
About 2 months usando a aplicação
26 de janeiro de 2021

I have installed the app recently. I find it easy and simple to get going within short span of time . Presently i'm using the basic free plan with limited access to features. I would recommend the 2 of you (the founders) given the apps is pretty new and not many users, to consider open up more features(editing, more reviews etc) to attract more users, which would look appealing for freshers like me. Best of luck.

Rylaxo
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 26 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are enjoying using AliReviews.

We offer a free plan to all our merchants to get to know and try out the app. The free plan gives you access to a host of features that are useful for merchants who are just starting out.

You can always switch to the paid plans to leverage the premium features that will definitely be beneficial when you are ready to grow your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

23 de novembro de 2020

I love this app, is help me a lot, thanks for price, assistente and cooperation, thank you so much. i recomend

Stop Aqui
Brasil
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 23 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for reviewing Ali Reviews app on the Shopify App Store. We appreciate and value your feedback :)

We just wanted to check with you if you have any suggestions for improving our app? If you need any help, please let me know, and I will personally assist you.

We want to improve your experience with the app further, to a truly 5-star experience :)

Awaiting your response.

Stay safe!
Arpit
Zegsu Support

25 de fevereiro de 2023

very easy to use, complete I like to use it,personally I find that the other applications are too complicated to use, for that I recommend the application

HomeNation store
Canadá
4 months usando a aplicação
27 de dezembro de 2022

Vey clean and very nice. The support line is also very understandable and quick replyes. If you want a quick and clean review page for your products. I recommend it 100%

BlueSkyStrenght
Noruega
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 7 de janeiro de 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for your review of Ali Reviews! We are glad to hear that you have found our platform to be clean and easy to use and that our support team provided quick and helpful replies.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our users, and we are disappointed that we were not able to earn a full 5-star rating from you. Please let us know how we can improve and what we can do to earn that extra star. We are committed to working hard and providing excellent service for all of our merchants.

Thank you again for your review and for choosing AliReviews. We hope to continue to meet your needs and exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Arpit
Team Zegsu