评论 (310)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月5日

This is the best App I found for customer reviews and transferring my reviews to Shopify. I tried out few other Review Apps but none of them worked properly and didn't get any customer support. If this App does not work for you just contact the customer support and they will take care of the problems and make it work perfectly.

EXESAS
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2024年4月30日

The support team is always available to help anytime! I really loved the way they were able to solve my issue in less than 5 mins

Olune
加拿大
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月8日

This is a fantastic application. It allows my reviews from Amazon to be transferred to my shopify store. It is very easy to use, i did need to contact support to add the reviews to my store but i am not very tech savy. I just gave them access and they did it for me very quickly. Highly recommend!

Amaross Caster
新西兰
7天 人在使用应用
2024年5月6日

Customer service very helpful and knowledgeable helped me get my issues corrected quickly highly recommend

HRB MARKET
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月13日

A very useful free app for all beginner Shopify sellers, Evelyn was indeed very helpful and answered all of my questions very well

Doggiepalstore
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月4日

Many thanks, great support

Underwear For Modern Men
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年4月27日

the app is actually work awesome and their customer support is definitely incareble

FindsFromUK
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月10日

I am a complete newby to tech and shopify. Not only is this app so simple the live chat really works! There is someone to help when needed.
Monica Garcia guided me through my first review import. So easy! Oh my gosh and for such a great price too! Wow! Thank you! Love it!

Findyourvibestore
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年7月3日

Excellent customer service, they help you with everything. 10/10

Kivuro
阿根廷
25天 人在使用应用
2024年6月2日

Si sirve pero deberían al menos con el plan free cambiar el nombre de las personas eso ayudaría muchísimo

Bin
秘鲁
4天 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2024年6月3日

Hola,

No permitimos la edición de reseñas en ningún plan (gratuito o de pago), ya que esto se considera una práctica engañosa y va en contra de los Términos de servicio de Shopify.

Gracias
Arpit