AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

提供免费套餐
评分(4.6)
评论

亮点

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
  • 适用于最新模板

关于此应用

推出日期

2020年5月7日

语言

英语, 西班牙语,以及 葡萄牙语(巴西)

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

AliExpress, Amazon

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App帮助您从AliExpress和Amazon导入产品评价。

只需点击一下按钮,就可以从AliExpress和Amazon导入真实的产品评价。在您的主页和产品页面上显示评价的美观小部件。在Google购物源上展示带有星级的Amazon和AliExpress评价。Ali Reviews具有适用于移动设备的,带有照片的销售弹出评价功能,以创建社交证明。展示UGC,增加信誉并提升销售。

只需点击一下按钮,就可以从AliExpress和Amazon导入真实的产品评价。在您的主页和产品页面上显示评价的美观小部件。在Google购物源上展示带有星级的Amazon和AliExpress评价。Ali Reviews具有适用于移动设备的,带有照片的销售弹出评价功能,以创建社交证明。展示UGC,增加信誉并提升销售。 更多
  • 从AliExpress和Amazon导入无限量的产品评价。
  • 发送自动电子邮件向客户请求照片评价。
  • 在Google购物源上展示带有星级的Amazon和AliExpress评价。
  • 照片评价销售弹出功能,以创建社交证明。

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

定价

基础版

免费

  • 导入Amazon评价
  • 导入AliExpress评价
  • 每个产品限制30条评价
  • 评价导入产品限制5个
  • UGC
  • 24/7在线聊天支持

高级版

$9.99/月

  • 基础版中的所有功能
  • 导入无限量评价
  • 完全可定制的小部件
  • CSV导入
  • 丰富的Google片段
  • 评价弹出
  • 24/7在线聊天支持

基础版

免费

  • 导入Amazon评价
  • 导入AliExpress评价
  • 每个产品限制30条评价
  • 评价导入产品限制5个
  • UGC
  • 24/7在线聊天支持

高级版

$9.99/月

  • 基础版中的所有功能
  • 导入无限量评价
  • 完全可定制的小部件
  • CSV导入
  • 丰富的Google片段
  • 评价弹出
  • 24/7在线聊天支持

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

228 条评论

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月6日

Unfortunately, my experience was far from satisfactory. I feel compelled to share my feedback to highlight some significant weaknesses in the app.

Firstly, the user interface is not at all intuitive. Navigating through the app feels cumbersome, and it's challenging to find the features I need. A more user-friendly design would greatly enhance the overall experience.

Additionally, I noticed a lack of exporting review on the app. For those valuable reviews our customers left and we can't export them out!!

Moreover, the app's search functionality is unreliable. It often fails to retrieve accurate results, making it difficult to find specific reviews or products. This undermines the app's core purpose and severely impacts its utility.

Furthermore, the absence of clear guidelines for users makes the reviewing process confusing. Users need more explicit instructions on how to navigate the app and make the most out of its features. Clarity in this aspect is crucial for a positive user experience.

AROLORA
香港特别行政区
大约3年 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2024年1月2日

Dear valued user,

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback about your experience with our app. We deeply regret to hear that your interaction with the app was less than satisfactory. Your insights are invaluable to us as we strive to enhance our service.

We want to inform you that we are currently working on a comprehensive redesign of our app to address the concerns you've highlighted. We aim to make the app more robust, intuitive, and user-friendly. This redesign will focus on improving the user interface to ensure smoother navigation and easier access to key features, making the overall experience more enjoyable and efficient.

Regarding the issue of exporting reviews, we understand the importance of this feature and are diligently working to incorporate it in our upcoming update. We recognize the value these reviews hold for our users and are committed to making this process as seamless as possible.

We are also enhancing the search functionality to ensure it provides accurate and relevant results, aligning with the core purpose of our app. This improvement is a top priority for us, as we understand its critical role in the app's utility.

Furthermore, we acknowledge the need for clearer guidelines and instructions within the app. To address this, our redesign will include more explicit instructions and guidance, assisting users in navigating the app effectively and making the most out of its features.

Your feedback is a crucial part of our development process, and we are grateful for the opportunity to make necessary improvements. We are committed to delivering a product that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any more suggestions or need assistance with any other issues. We are here to help.

Thank you once again for your valuable input.

Warm regards,
Arpit from Zegsu

2024年1月30日

Decent app, it works as intended for free, you only pay if you're looking to import reviews

Kam Knight
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月5日

Very good support service. Thank you. They helped me figure out why imported reviews weren't showing up on the page.

XenBee
美国
21天 人在使用应用
2024年1月10日

Great app, you can customize it with the look of your store, and you can even edit it with CSS. The customer support service is also excellent, when I needed it it was quick and with a lot of attention and interest in solving my problem and answering my questions.

PlusArt
巴西
5天 人在使用应用
2023年12月12日

Perfect support super cool App, looks great on the website and I got my questions answered in seconds. Highly recommend this App.

Seeking You
法国
18天 人在使用应用

关于此应用

推出日期

2020年5月7日

语言

英语, 西班牙语,以及 葡萄牙语(巴西)

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

AliExpress, Amazon

由 Zegsu Software Solutions LLP 开发

关于 Zegsu Software Solutions LLP

平均评分 4.5

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 2 年的经验

B114 Abhee Lakeview, Serenity Layout, Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalore, KA, 560035, IN

支持

发送消息

+91 8297720004

contact@zegsu.com

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 17101 条评论 14 天免费试用
带有照片和视频的产品评论,推荐和增销
Built for Shopify
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 14084 条评论 提供免费套餐
AliReviews收集并导入评论,以获得强有力的社会证明
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 3819 条评论 免费安装
通过真实的客户产品评论和评级推动销售