整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月8日

This is a fantastic application. It allows my reviews from Amazon to be transferred to my shopify store. It is very easy to use, i did need to contact support to add the reviews to my store but i am not very tech savy. I just gave them access and they did it for me very quickly. Highly recommend!

Amaross Caster
新西兰
7天 人在使用应用
2024年5月10日

I am a complete newby to tech and shopify. Not only is this app so simple the live chat really works! There is someone to help when needed.
Monica Garcia guided me through my first review import. So easy! Oh my gosh and for such a great price too! Wow! Thank you! Love it!

Findyourvibestore
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年4月30日

The support team is always available to help anytime! I really loved the way they were able to solve my issue in less than 5 mins

Olune
加拿大
3天 人在使用应用
2024年3月20日

I had a great experience with the people at AliReviews. Despite the time difference that seemed to be a factor during our support sessions, they made sure to follow up with my emails until the issue was resolved. I really appreciate it. Wish they had a number that they can be reached at.

FindAllSpecials
美国
12天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月14日

I'm extremely disappointed with this. It consistently failed to upload multiple products, causing me hours of frustration. When I requested a refund due to its malfunction, they refused to provide one, despite their claim of offering a guarantee. This lack of customer support and unwillingness to stand by their product is unacceptable. I strongly advise against using this plugin. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for a reliable solution.

PerritoLover
秘鲁
15天 人在使用应用
2024年4月15日

Great App Great support and cheap and also professional

GreenLimy
德国
27天 人在使用应用
2024年4月13日

A very useful free app for all beginner Shopify sellers, Evelyn was indeed very helpful and answered all of my questions very well

Doggiepalstore
英国
4天 人在使用应用
2024年2月18日

Application stopped working, I can't access it in any way, just a white screen trying to load information

Super Mix
巴西
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月20日

My experience has been great. Very good agents who are very helpful and respond fast!

Phone Box Int
南非
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月30日

Decent app, it works as intended for free, you only pay if you're looking to import reviews

Kam Knight
美国
2个月 人在使用应用