整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 81% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
2023年4月16日

great customer service, its the first time for me to use the app may be i will write another review after using it for a while

TWA
土耳其
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年5月29日

Great app and very easy to use. Also, support is great and always on there. Much appreciated Isabella!!

BrightDeals.co.uk
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年5月1日

Great customer service, very helpful and honest. Great plan you can cancel at any moment without hidden fee's.

Okoij™
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年5月31日

good job Flora for assisting my problem issue with the app , this app help me for my business thank you

BeautyLineLabel
阿拉伯联合酋长国
16天 人在使用应用
2023年5月13日

Instant customer service availability. Knowledgeable customer service agents. Better (and lower price) than their competitors.

Trackerholic®
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月28日

Parfait ! Fonctionne très bien

Lampex
法国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2023年5月13日

As of May 2023 you can no longer adjust the Star ratings or the review dates! You may as well stay with the FREE PLAN.

HotGlassHouse
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2023年5月14日

Dear merchant,

This feature had to be disabled as requested by Shopify. Unfortunately, as developers, we have to honor these requests, as Shopify owns the ecosystem.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, however, I think its a little harsh to review 1 star for our app, just for this reason.

Anyway, we wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit

2024年3月5日

Excellend

My Store
塞尔维亚
27分钟 人在使用应用
2023年10月19日

very professional and responsive

HubFinds Store
意大利
6天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月14日

I'm extremely disappointed with this. It consistently failed to upload multiple products, causing me hours of frustration. When I requested a refund due to its malfunction, they refused to provide one, despite their claim of offering a guarantee. This lack of customer support and unwillingness to stand by their product is unacceptable. I strongly advise against using this plugin. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for a reliable solution.

PerritoLover
秘鲁
9天 人在使用应用