评论 (308)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月2日

top

Boosted QI
英国
12天 人在使用应用
2023年3月2日

The app is excellent and the team is very agile and responds to support queries very swiftly. Overall I think all stores serving both Amazon and Shopify should have this app.

Allo Innoware
印度
2年多 人在使用应用
2021年8月10日

I am on the free plan, and so far they have been very reactive and efficient ! I might upgrade on a higher plan anytime soon !

Le Lapin Futé
法国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2021年8月13日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are having a good experience using our Ali Reviews app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2022年2月22日

I added the reviews to my shop and they helped me added it on to the store. Since I don't know how to. Very helpful

driploose
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2022年3月28日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you out setting up AliReviews and are thrilled to know that it is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2022年12月21日

Buena aplicación para gestionar las reviews de tu tienda, muy rápidos y atentos con el cliente, la recomiendo 100%

GasShelbyWatch
西班牙
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年6月1日

I have used so many review app's but this one works the best for me. Great UI and easy to use import tools.

myspectrumdesign
爱沙尼亚
1年多 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2022年6月10日

Thank you for your review. I am glad to know that AliReviews has added value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business!

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2023年3月7日

Very responsive and good support. I like the ap it's very easy to use. I think it will help boost my sales.

Jasmine and Jade Interiors
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2023年3月7日

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with AliReviews. We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that our support team has been helpful and responsive.

Our team strives to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad to see that we were able to meet your expectations. We're also pleased to hear that you believe AliReviews will help boost your sales. We designed our app to help businesses like yours increase their credibility and build trust with their customers through honest and transparent reviews.

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing AliReviews. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2020年10月15日

Used this app to import Ali express reviews. It did this well and also added star ratings on product pages etc. I upgraded one version as I was happy with the app and wanted access to more reviews. The support from the team has been top notch whenever I need something looked at.

Red Robin
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2021年11月10日

They're pretty good review app the support is pretty good and good communication got my problem solved within a day through email

Dailyproductshub
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2021年12月9日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that AliReviews is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2020年7月14日

The best Review app Ive found up until now, after trying Loox and alike. The main advantage this has is that it displays a "verified" check next to the review which has actually helped increase conversions by a few percent. Also you get to filter the reviews that you import pretty well. Id recommend it!

TenToeTech
德国
11个月 人在使用应用