整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 81% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月30日

Decent app, it works as intended for free, you only pay if you're looking to import reviews

Kam Knight
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月4日

I had such a great experience with the chat agent, she was very helpful and helped me out to set up the reviews in my shopify store

Housy
哥伦比亚
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月5日

My problem resolved with great aptitude of agent in few minutes.

EAGLE FRAMES
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月13日

A very useful free app for all beginner Shopify sellers, Evelyn was indeed very helpful and answered all of my questions very well

Doggiepalstore
英国
4天 人在使用应用
2024年1月5日

Very good support service. Thank you. They helped me figure out why imported reviews weren't showing up on the page.

XenBee
美国
21天 人在使用应用
2024年2月19日

Thanks to
Evelyn Smith she helped me to add my reviews on Products

GearTech
希腊
16天 人在使用应用
2024年3月14日

Support taught me exactly each step and everything worked perfectly. Great service, thank you very much!

Seu Canto
巴西
2天 人在使用应用
2024年1月27日

- Abigail Wright
Very helpful and straight to the point. Great customer service, my issues were resolved in minutes.
Thankyou!

Croots
英国
9天 人在使用应用
2024年2月8日

the best one, it was really helpful

Botanicsite
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月22日

Great customer service, I had a problem and I got help right away and my problem was solve in minutes

Goblend
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用