整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
2023年4月17日

Não tenho o app ainda, porém o suporte foi rápido e eficiente, atendeu no meu idioma apesar de aparecer em inglês para mim.

shoppirilampo
巴西
4天 人在使用应用
2022年7月22日

Easy too use and best customer experience ever. I am new to the Shopify universe, and app like this one make my life easier. Recomended!

Nicho PR
美国
4天 人在使用应用
2022年7月13日

Happy with it so far. Great customer service! Responded within 24 hours and even followed up to make sure I received a good result.

Popdarts
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2022年7月15日

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that AliReviews is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2023年5月14日

Isabella was amazing, responded fast and helped me with the tutorial. The app is easy to use and fast

SaladinJewellery
塞浦路斯
1天 人在使用应用
2023年5月22日

Excellet and easy to use
and the customer chat service is crazy af, as they give u a solution immediately damn.

My Store
印度
大约17小时 人在使用应用
2021年3月8日

They helped me so fast! No 5 minutes went by and they changed everything I had asked them to! Easy to find support section! I love the design and all features! Would definitely recommend! thank you again so much! I´m so happy.

Cats-Home
奥地利
大约14小时 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2021年3月10日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you out! We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2021年1月13日

really helpfull for anyone who is looking to improve their reviews for the product and easily upload the reviews.

shopsuperbox
印度
大约12小时 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2021年1月15日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you were able to showcase product reviews easily on your store with our AliReviews app. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2023年3月7日

Great app. Although I was having a problem getting the stars on my collection page the support team fixed it for me. Recommended.

Look Fabulous GCC
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约10小时 人在使用应用
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP已回复 2023年3月7日

Thank you for your review of Alireviews! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support team was able to resolve the issue you were experiencing with the stars on your collection page. Our goal is always to provide top-notch support and ensure that our users have the best experience possible with our app. Thank you for recommending Alireviews, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

2023年3月23日

it-s great and really easy to use, doesn-t complicate anything at all. The chat support team responds quickly and it-s really attentive.

Aptechline
葡萄牙
大约4小时 人在使用应用
2022年10月24日

Great value and good reviews, free version is also really good! Really recommend for everyone. Dashboard is also great

Dial Lighters
瑞典
大约1小时 人在使用应用