AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Tähtiarvio (4,6)
Arvostelut

Kohokohdat

Samankaltaisten yritysten suosima
  • Sijaintipaikka Yhdysvallat
Kehitetty liiketoimintaasi varten
  • Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
  • Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

7. toukokuu 2020

Kielet

Englanti, Espanja, ja Portugali (Brasilia)

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

AliExpress, Amazon

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App helps you import product reviews from AliExpress & Amazon.

Import real product reviews from AliExpress & Amazon with just a click of a button. Display reviews in a beautiful review widget on your homepage and product pages. Showcase Amazon and AliExpress reviews with stars on Google Shopping feed. Ali Reviews has a mobile-ready, photo review sales pop-up feature to create social proof. Display UGC, add credibility & boost sales.

Import real product reviews from AliExpress & Amazon with just a click of a button. Display reviews in a beautiful review widget on your homepage and product pages. Showcase Amazon and AliExpress reviews with stars on Google Shopping feed. Ali Reviews has a mobile-ready, photo review sales pop-up feature to create social proof. Display UGC, add credibility & boost sales. enemmän
  • Import unlimited product reviews from AliExpress and Amazon.
  • Send automated emails to request photo reviews from customers.
  • Showcase Amazon and AliExpress reviews with stars on Google Shopping feed.
  • Photo review sales pop up feature to create social proof.

Tuotearvostelut: ominaisuudet

  • Näyttövaihtoehdot: All reviews page, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Review highlights, Review summaries, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews
  • Arvostelujen keräystavat: Email requests, Import and export, Review migration

Hinnoittelu

Basic

Ilmainen

  • Import Amazon Reviews
  • Import AliExpress Reviews
  • 30 Review Limit per Product
  • 5 Product Limit for Review Import
  • UGC
  • 24/7 Live Chat Support

Premium

$9.99/kuukausi

  • Everything in Basic
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • Fully Customizable Widget
  • CSV Import
  • Rich Google Snippet
  • Review Pop-Ups
  • 24/7 Live Chat Support

Basic

Ilmainen

  • Import Amazon Reviews
  • Import AliExpress Reviews
  • 30 Review Limit per Product
  • 5 Product Limit for Review Import
  • UGC
  • 24/7 Live Chat Support

Premium

$9.99/kuukausi

  • Everything in Basic
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • Fully Customizable Widget
  • CSV Import
  • Rich Google Snippet
  • Review Pop-Ups
  • 24/7 Live Chat Support

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein.

261 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 81 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
30. tammikuu 2024

Decent app, it works as intended for free, you only pay if you're looking to import reviews

Kam Knight
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. tammikuu 2024

Very good support service. Thank you. They helped me figure out why imported reviews weren't showing up on the page.

XenBee
Yhdysvallat
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
6. joulukuu 2023

Unfortunately, my experience was far from satisfactory. I feel compelled to share my feedback to highlight some significant weaknesses in the app.

Firstly, the user interface is not at all intuitive. Navigating through the app feels cumbersome, and it's challenging to find the features I need. A more user-friendly design would greatly enhance the overall experience.

Additionally, I noticed a lack of exporting review on the app. For those valuable reviews our customers left and we can't export them out!!

Moreover, the app's search functionality is unreliable. It often fails to retrieve accurate results, making it difficult to find specific reviews or products. This undermines the app's core purpose and severely impacts its utility.

Furthermore, the absence of clear guidelines for users makes the reviewing process confusing. Users need more explicit instructions on how to navigate the app and make the most out of its features. Clarity in this aspect is crucial for a positive user experience.

AROLORA
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP vastasi 2. tammikuu 2024

Dear valued user,

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback about your experience with our app. We deeply regret to hear that your interaction with the app was less than satisfactory. Your insights are invaluable to us as we strive to enhance our service.

We want to inform you that we are currently working on a comprehensive redesign of our app to address the concerns you've highlighted. We aim to make the app more robust, intuitive, and user-friendly. This redesign will focus on improving the user interface to ensure smoother navigation and easier access to key features, making the overall experience more enjoyable and efficient.

Regarding the issue of exporting reviews, we understand the importance of this feature and are diligently working to incorporate it in our upcoming update. We recognize the value these reviews hold for our users and are committed to making this process as seamless as possible.

We are also enhancing the search functionality to ensure it provides accurate and relevant results, aligning with the core purpose of our app. This improvement is a top priority for us, as we understand its critical role in the app's utility.

Furthermore, we acknowledge the need for clearer guidelines and instructions within the app. To address this, our redesign will include more explicit instructions and guidance, assisting users in navigating the app effectively and making the most out of its features.

Your feedback is a crucial part of our development process, and we are grateful for the opportunity to make necessary improvements. We are committed to delivering a product that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any more suggestions or need assistance with any other issues. We are here to help.

Thank you once again for your valuable input.

Warm regards,
Arpit from Zegsu

10. tammikuu 2024

Great app, you can customize it with the look of your store, and you can even edit it with CSS. The customer support service is also excellent, when I needed it it was quick and with a lot of attention and interest in solving my problem and answering my questions.

PlusArt
Brasilia
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
27. tammikuu 2024

- Abigail Wright
Very helpful and straight to the point. Great customer service, my issues were resolved in minutes.
Thankyou!

Croots
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

7. toukokuu 2020

Kielet

Englanti, Espanja, ja Portugali (Brasilia)

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

AliExpress, Amazon

Kehittäjä: Zegsu Software Solutions LLP

Tietoja kehittäjästä Zegsu Software Solutions LLP

4,5 keskimääräinen luokitus

4 vuoden kokemus sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

Serenity Layout, Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalore, KA, 560035, IN

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

+91 8297720004

contact@zegsu.com

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

4,9 / 5 tähteä 14213 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
AliReviews import reviews from AliExpress, boost trust & sales
5,0 / 5 tähteä 4177 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Käyttäjien tuotearvostelujen ja arvioiden avulla lisää myyntiä
4,9 / 5 tähteä 699 arvostelua yhteensä 7 päivän maksuton kokeilu
Embed Google Reviews & Testimonials. Google Review Widget
Built for Shopify