Recensioni (14.335)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 settembre 2018

It was working fine before the new release. Now I see the review bar twice on my products (the old one and a new one also). Also, the display is not as soon as it was. Somebody knows how to fix it?

fashionfromnature.com
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
19 agosto 2020

Ali Reviews caused over 20% drop in sales in last two days which was from page speed loading time of almost 12 seconds from our previous 1-2 seconds. Shopify couldn't figure this out over the last two days but finally found it the issue in the code for AliExpress. I'm sure many other customers were affected. Please fix.

Hooked Coolers
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 24 agosto 2020

Hello Chris,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am so sorry for the inconvenience that caused to you.

Since you are having an active live chat with my colleague, Johnson, please help to continue working there. Also please note that there is a pending request from your side to provide us a Collaborator account for further checking.

Regards,
Kate

Data modifica: 18 marzo 2021

This app is a disaster and cost me a lot and only caused me troubles. The same issues happened over and over again and they did not fix it. I basically paid for nothing! Reviews are not autoupdating, and when they do they dont show properly according to the settings. Lots of claims and promises were not me. I spent more time on fixing issues related to this app that it in helping me! Totally not recommended.

GAZIBO
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 19 marzo 2021

Hi there,

Here's John from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience caused.

Since we are updating our app, so some problems might be occurred, however our Dev team is finding the root cause and try to have a resolution for your issue as soon as possible.

My colleague is taking care your case via follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

Best Regards
John
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Data modifica: 29 giugno 2020

They write that there are 500 product limitations. But even after you upload 500 product reviews and the limit is full, even if you delete the comments you have posted, your 500 limit does not change. And they say you need to upgrade the plan. This is totally bullying. Let's say I have 500 products. And these products are out of stock or I want to change the products. And I removed these products from my site. I'm already paying $ 20 to this plan. This time you are forcing me to upgrade my plan. This situation is ridiculous. Nobody talks about it in price plans. New uploads do not waste time in vain. They are doing worse things. They could at least state this situation before getting paid. It's not nice.

BuyAndy
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2022

I've had this app for nearly two years and all it did was give me problems. It all started when they did an update. Every review got deleted on my store while I was getting heavy traffic. They managed to fix it after a couple of hours, but you cannot run a professional online business with that kind of situation. Then, I tried to send review requests, and my god, what a nightmare. I set it to send 30 days after fulfillment and Ali Reviews decides to send emails 7 days after fulfillment. I woke up every day to several customers asking me where their order is... I explained the issue to Ali Reviews customer service and they said it "should" be fixed, which it wasn't after a couple of days. Customer service needs to be more assuring. They tell you what you want to hear, not the reality. This app is very buggy and not recommended for "professional" business owners. I am not ready to delete this app yet because I already have too many imported reviews unfortunetely. If I knew all of this from the beginning I never would have used it. Buyer beware.

The Popular Flamingo
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 6 aprile 2022

Hi Jonathan,

My name's Brian. First of all, we sincerely apologize for what happened to you and your store. Besides that, digging into the issue you faced with our Ali Reviews as following:

1. In relation to your review request email, please notice that once your sending time setting is done and you activate "auto schedule requests", all scheduled mails will still be sent according the current setting, so it's the main reason why your orders have been set 7 days after fulfillment instead of 30 days

2. As you mentioned that "It all started when they did an update. Every review got deleted on my store while I was getting heavy traffic", I have checked this unexpected issue happened last year. From now onward, I make sure this will never happen again.

One of my colleague is reaching out you via email but unsuccessful, please kindly check your email and let them know if you need further support

Regards,
Brian
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

7 gennaio 2019

PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE YOU START USING THIS APP. I am not happy with the app at all. Customer service and policy is illogical and there are other apps which provide more with less prices, I am not giving out name because then I will seem like a promoter. What I lived with customer service and the app was terrible, It does not worth the price as well as its customer service always prove themselves right. HERE IS THE STORY: I already contacted customer support at that time too, I realized that when I downgrade the account it becomes effective right after which seems like a small issue but it is illogical because it is a subscription method and your customers pay beforehand so they pay for premium feature for the whole month and maybe they prefer to downgrade it for the next month. My honest suggestion is to get it effective at the start of the next month. when I write to you about I realized that it is your company policy(which is ILLOGICAL) so I decided to delete the app. then got charged again(I deleted the app). I wrote to customer service about that inquiry but they did not accept it. THERE ARE OTHER APPS WHICH PROVIDE MORE WITH LESS PRICES. I do not suggest this app at all.

Catsypetsy
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 aprile 2021

I am a victim of this Ali Review app from Oct. 2019 to April 19, 2021. The reasons are below: I opened a Shopify Collaborator account to let Ali Review app to fix issues and errors in 2019. They didn't fix anything, but their tech support emailed me back saying they didn't know what was the problem and asked me to mercy them. The worst was that they never followed up the issues and errors not yet being fixed but just let my issues and errors continue. At that time, I didn't know these issues and errors in my Google Search console would damage my SEO. And also, I didn't have time to contact them again and again for the same issues which were not able to be fixed by them. Their support system was a mess. Every Time I went on chat, there were no people to chat with at the early stage of the Ali Review app. They just asked users to submit the problems, and then they would contact back. I submitted them the issues and errors, but they couldn't fix them from time to time. Why waste my time doing that again and again? The worst is that the Ali Review app doesn't have an exporting feature to let users transfer out all reviews. That forced me to stay until April 19, 2021 since I have no time to make an export sheet for all my previous reviews manually. At the most recent time, Ali review app set the chat with a real person support, but they didn't set the ticket # for the user when reporting the problem to them. Every time when I checked my issues and errors reported still not being fixed, and then I went to chat with their support, there was a new customer service rep., they asked me to repeat what I reported again and again, such as screenshot and describe the issue and errors encountered. That wasted me a lot of time for the same issues and errors because they were still not able to be fixed no matter how many times I reported them. Why bother me to report to them again and again for the same issues and errors but no result? So, all issues and errors in my Google Search Console continued without being fixed. That seriously damaged my SEO. ( Here are 2 screenshots that shows 43 errors and 1 issue and many warnings from January 19, 2021 to April 19, 2021 in my Google Search Console. They were just some sample issues and errors screenshots since there were more issues and errors I didn't take screenshots on because I didn't know Ali Review app would deny the fact that they were not able to fix the issues and errors for me. Now it is too late since Google Search Console is only able to display 3 most recent months data. #1 Screenshot of Review Snippet 43 Errors and 1 issue from January 19, 2021 to April 19, 2021:
https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0808/6529/files/Screenshot_MyGoogleConsole_FullOfErrors.jpg?v=1619099557 #2 One sample screenshot of an Individual product errors and warnings. There were many products had the same errors and warnings:
https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0808/6529/files/Screenshot_MyGoogleConsole_1URLDetected2items_1Error5Warnings.jpg?v=1619099569 ) Finally, I had a chance to talk to Ali Review app tech support Kate on April13, 2021. At first , she said to me that my theme has no Rich Snippet. After I showed her the Google rich snippet test result page for my product page, then, she asked me if I used a 3rd party app for schema. I said I used Schema Plus. So, she wrote me a written request to Schema Plus to add a Rich Snippet schema code into my theme. And then, Schema Plus responded to that request with a screenshot of Ali review app rich Snippet code problem. and then, Schema Plus agreed to give me a full refund for my full subscription days. ( #1. Here is the screenshot of Kate's written request to Schema Plus app: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0808/6529/files/Screenshot_Kate_requested_What_ShemaPlus_NeedTo_Do.png?v=1619099514 #2. Here is the screenshot of what Schema Plus prove that the Error is from Ali Review app: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0808/6529/files/Screenshot_SchemaPlus_ShowTheProof_AliReview_App_Has_Problem.png?v=1619099543 ) That proved in my theme never has a rich snippet schema code. But the problem is that Ali Review app never discovered this main issue until April 13, 2021. By common sense, Ali Review app never discovered this main issue, how could they fix this main issue for me during my full subscription days? The conclusion is that Ali Review app couldn't discover the main issue, and that resulted in not being able to fix my issues and errors in my Google Search Console during my full subscription days, and that seriously damaged my SEO. Therefore, I demand a $5 refund for each month for my 17 months subscription. This request is reasonable and inevitable. I am so sure that the cost of my SEO getting damaged by the issues and errors not being fixed by Ali Review app would be more than what I requested for the refund. Or I will dispute the Ali Review app fee charge through the Shopify bill charge. --------------------- Respond to Ali Review app's reply: You are a liar. You can deny everything, but you can't deny the fact that you didn't know what the main issue was until April 13, 2021 discovered by your tech support Kate. How could you fix the issues and errors for me without knowing what the main issue was by common sense? I have paid you in full over 17 months. I didn't get the feature that I paid for. Moreover, my SEO seriously got damaged by the issues and errors not being fixed by Ali Review app. Please see the screenshot from above the links for the latest 3 months Review Snippet 43 errors and issues and warnings. I am a victim of the Ali Review app. I am so sure that the cost of my SEO getting damaged by the issues and errors not being fixed by Ali Review app would be more than what I requested for the refund. If you don't refund me $5 each month for my full subscription days that is 17 months, then I will dispute the Ali Review app fee charge through the Shopify bill charge. The dispute come-out will be decided by the credit card company. Fair enough.

Eagles|Patriots|Steelers Gear
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 23 aprile 2021

Hi there,

My name's Peter from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team

First of all, we sincerely apologize for what happened to you and your store. Besides that, digging into the issue you faced with our Ali Reviews and Google rating code as following:

1. You first contacted us on March 13 to report about the Google Console issue and our support agent had clarified that the Google rating code was added and was showing fine on the Google Structure Test Tool attaching with the proof of screenshot.

2. When you contacted us again on April 7, at that time, when we carefully checked it many times, but there was no schema code on your Theme. We got back to you right away so that you could contact your SEO provider for further check.

3. We did not blame your theme, after we have checked and seen that there was no Rich Snippet schema code from your theme, so we were unable to insert our appropriate code into your theme.

4. During checking your issue, we also realized part of the issue was coming our app and we would like to refund fully the last month. Last but not least, anytime you want to re-install our Ali Reviews, please feel free to let us know and we will make sure to assist you with everything you need to have another success business.

Regards,
Peter
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

19 gennaio 2020

Do not treat your requests. ,worst service.
It is better to pay more and get a good and professional service.

Shop Plus Center
Israele
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 29 gennaio 2020

Hi Yossi,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to you.

Regarding your concern, discount for your current plan, I am so regret that we do not have that kind of discount at the moment.

If you have any further concern later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn

8 ottobre 2018

I used this app for a long time, now it slows the product page & it shows me random reviews from Ali express that are not of my product.

It can crush your sales for nothing.

madam21
Israele
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2020

this app is a scam!! be careful and DO NOT use this app.
after they offering a cheap plan and I have been imported a review for 1000+ products and then they suddenly rising up a price from $19.90 to $49.90 per month. otherwise they will not let me use. WTF!! I wasted lots of time working on importing a review and then they suddenly force me to pay more. bullshit business.

Luxurious Style
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 2 febbraio 2020

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to you.

Along with our latest upgrade recently, 5.0, we decided to limit number of some elements per plan which you can get more details from this article: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/3573080-how-does-data-limitation-work

This big change was planned, and informed to our customers during November via in-app chat + emails, however, due to a mistake from our Marketing team, this message was NOT delivered with FULLY MEANING that might led to confusion and bad feeling to you as our old valuable customers.

As a result, we are truly sorry about this, and please contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io to give us a chance to help you pass through this pain point ASAP.

Best Regards,
Raymond -