Recensioni (14.392)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 luglio 2023

I just try this app, seem easy use and the customer service is quit helpful , very good.
If the free period is longer may be better.

Hi-markets
RAS di Hong Kong
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 4 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

I'm Ben from Ali Reviews and thanks for your feedback of Ali Reviews.

I have noted your point and will take it into consideration. Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Ben
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

10 luglio 2024

У меня случилась проблема с тем что я не мог поменять план своей подписки как не старался. я думал уже потратить эти гнусные 19$ чтобы забыть про это приложение, но в последний момент мне написала поддержка, а именно ""Victoria"". Она помогла мне разобраться в моей проблеме и я смог поменять план на бесплатный. Если бы не ""Victoria"" я бы сейчас поставил в отзыве 1 звезду, но благодаря ней ставлю 3. В принципе приложение работает со своими багами и лагами, но то что отмнить подписку настолько тяжело, перекрывает все хоршие качества этого приложения....

EASY SOUND
Moldavia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 11 luglio 2024

Hi there,

I'm Jay from Ali Reviews.

First, we’re sorry you did not have a good experience with our product.

Second, I would like to explain about our downgrading flow.

Our app offers a free plan and four paid plans, each with a function limitation. So, before downgrading, we show a popup notification so that you can manage the data manually to match the lower plan's limitation without having all of the extended data deleted automatically.

We built this flow to give our users the full right to control the app's data. It's a pity that it confuses you. We are well noted to improve it in the future update.

Lastly, one of the support agents from my team is reaching out to you via our support ticket. We hope to hear more from you to understand the situation and provide better service. Looking forward to your response.

Best Regards
Jay
Ali Reviews

12 ottobre 2022

I rather talk to someone instead of an inform chat all the time. If a person can talk to someone the problem might get solve a lot faster instead of 3 hours later because of miscommunication or misunderstandings.

trendsparkway.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 18 ottobre 2022

Hi Rosalind,

Here's Lisa and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience

For unexpected support from our agent, we personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe us that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years so I highly appreciate your understanding on this situation.

As we have checked your conversation with our colleague and seen that we have explained clearly about your issue, please let them know if you need further support

Best Regards
Lisa
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

16 novembre 2018

This app helps me find reviews that I need, in a hurry. Saves time, and searching. Great for "in a pinch" review needs.

Car Care and Accessories
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2018

helpful idea but as long you add powered by Ali review you give your customers your source ??!! Which is a NO GO ! Any chance to get this changed ?

LA MIA CARA
Germania
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2017

After the last extension update nothing works!!

Monkeystyle
Israele
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2020

Your APP has wonederful customer service . Your APP still have a long way to go . Hope your guy make it better .

Elitenice
RAS di Hong Kong
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 21 febbraio 2020

Hi Zhang,

This is Anna from the FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks so much for your feedback for our app.

Your support will be very helpful for us to enhance our app better.

We will try our best to improve the app better, and add more functions to make your life easier.

If you have any further concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io.

Have a great day.

Regards,
Anna

Data modifica: 1 aprile 2020

Oberlo + This app allows you to bulk import reviews. However their 500 review limit per month is pretty small for a paid plan.

Dip Nail Polish
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 3 aprile 2020

Dear Sydney,

My name is Petey from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

First of all, please be advised that we have calculated, optimized the suitable amounts for each plan along with the sizes of store business. As a result, depending on each stores' real situation, we have to scale our database/server loading to fit with the amount of products/reviews in order to to give you the best performance and experience.

Besides, we do provide higher priority support for higher subscription users.

Also you may want to take a look at our Ali Orders app as an alternative solution for Oberlo: https://apps.shopify.com/ali-orders-by-fireapps

I hope you can understanding the situation, and our effort.

Last by not least, if you have any concern about our app, please don't hesitate to let me know whenever you need.

Best Regards,
Petey -

23 ottobre 2020

i have this problem with reviews and Andy of support help me to solved...............................

voufy
Brasile
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 24 ottobre 2020

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team and thanks for your feedback.

We`re happy and have seen that my colleague as Andy helped you resolve your problem. However, please tell us know which anything else make you feel unsatisfied about our app, so we can help your further.

Please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or you have any further questions, email us at support@fireapps.io

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Raymond
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

8 luglio 2017

It is easy to install and to import reviews along with pictures customers uploaded to Ali, you just provide the product URL from Ali. As Ali sells worldwide, you can select which reviews to import based on the person's country of origin. So if you are only selling in Canada, you can just import reviews left by those from Canada. However the reviews will display the customer's country of origin, which is a bit odd. The date of when the review was left on Ali will also display, so you are going to want to look at and edit the reviews you import for each product. Only giving it 3 stars because it will display the person's country of origin, no way to hide or remove this.

Your Spirit Flow
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app