Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 7 giorni.
Valutazione (4,9)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

24 marzo 2017 · Changelog

Lingue

Inglese. Portoghese (Brasile) e Cinese (semplificato)

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Import reviews from Ali Express, Amazon. Collect & show photo reviews to capture sales this season

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds.

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds. altro
  • AI auto-suggests high-performance review sources to import in seconds
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • Automatically send post-purchase review request emails or based on triggers
  • Allow customers to submit photos & videos with their review, adding authenticity
  • Match the look and feel of store with beautiful and customizable reviews widgets

Funzionalità di Recensioni dei prodotti

  • Opzioni di visualizzazione: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • Modalità di raccolta recensioni: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Review migration

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

Free

Gratis

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90/mese

o a $83.16/anno con un risparmio del 30%

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90/mese

o a $167.16/anno con un risparmio del 30%

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90/mese

o a $419.16/anno con un risparmio del 30%

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

Gratis

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90/mese

o a $83.16/anno con un risparmio del 30%

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90/mese

o a $167.16/anno con un risparmio del 30%

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90/mese

o a $419.16/anno con un risparmio del 30%

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

14.225 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 aprile 2024

They responded very quickly and gave me an accurate solution to my problem, 10 out of 10, very attentive Rachel

Murwal
Spagna
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

28 marzo 2024

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 31 marzo 2024

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

11 aprile 2024

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
Israele
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

7 aprile 2024

Bastante buena atencion solucionan los problemas en muy poco tiempo, la mejor aplicaicon de reseñas sin duda alfguna

Merly
Cile
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

29 marzo 2024

so professional

MYSaveskin
Italia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 31 marzo 2024

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

24 marzo 2017 · Changelog

Lingue

Inglese. Portoghese (Brasile) e Cinese (semplificato)

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Sviluppata da FireApps

Informazioni su FireApps

Valutazione media: 4,9

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 7 anni

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@fireapps.io

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

5,0 stelle su 5 4214 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Aumenta vendite con recensioni autentiche dei clienti.
4,6 stelle su 5 267 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Product Reviews, AliExpress Reviews & Amazon Review Importer
4,9 stelle su 5 714 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 7 giorni
Importa testimonianze e recensioni di Google. Review app.
Built for Shopify

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni