Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

無料プランあり。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.9)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年3月24日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、と 中国語 (簡体字)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Turn reviews into conversions with AliReviews—using AI for importing, showing & motivating purchases

Quickly import photo reviews into your store with Ali Reviews. Now integrated with AI to help find quality reviews from AliExpress & Amazon for your products. Focus on boosting conversions on all pages, from Homepage, Product to Cart page, by showcasing customer photos & videos & customizing the look to match your store's theme. Stay ahead with fast review loading in the market. Automatic review collection via email with many available templates. Empower your store & boost conversions smartly.

Quickly import photo reviews into your store with Ali Reviews. Now integrated with AI to help find quality reviews from AliExpress & Amazon for your products. Focus on boosting conversions on all pages, from Homepage, Product to Cart page, by showcasing customer photos & videos & customizing the look to match your store's theme. Stay ahead with fast review loading in the market. Automatic review collection via email with many available templates. Empower your store & boost conversions smartly. さらに表示する
  • Get high-quality review sources automatically suggested by AI in seconds
  • Bulk import reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Ali Orders
  • Boost confidence on any page with stunning displays of reviews, photos & videos
  • Send automated review requests with pre-made templates via Email
  • Turn photo reviews & UGC into amazing marketing assets to share on social media

商品レビューの機能

  • 表示オプション: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • レビューの収集方法: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Review migration

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Free

無料

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Unlimited Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Basic review display & management

Starter

$9.90/月

または$83.16/年で30%の節約

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90/月

または$167.16/年で30%の節約

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90/月

または$419.16/年で30%の節約

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

無料

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Unlimited Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Basic review display & management

Starter

$9.90/月

または$83.16/年で30%の節約

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90/月

または$167.16/年で30%の節約

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90/月

または$419.16/年で30%の節約

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

14,091件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年1月10日

Great app, helpful support

Rudie
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年1月17日

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年1月18日

This software is great, and the service attitude is very good and the service is very professional. highly recommended

Forever Young®️ DIY
中国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年1月4日

Outstanding Support, very quick to respond and delivery of service was impeccable.

www.slendertoner.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年1月11日

Hi there,

This is Brian from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年1月26日

I had a problem with importing the reviews, but thanks to assistance it was solved quickly, Giselle, Polaris and Rose helped me with kindness. I leave this review for them. Thanks again to the team

Powerful Pawz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hi there,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年1月23日

helpfull customer support thanks :)

MUARS
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年3月24日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、と 中国語 (簡体字)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

開発者:FireApps

FireAppsの詳細情報

平均評価:4.9

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:7年

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@fireapps.io

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:17174件 14日間の無料体験
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:3843件 無料インストール
ジェネリックな顧客製品レビューと評価を使って販売を推進する
4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:232件 無料プランあり
1-Click AliExpress Review Importer & Amazon Reviews App