Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

無料プランあり。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.9)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年3月24日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、と 中国語 (簡体字)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Import reviews from Ali Express, Amazon. Collect & show photo reviews to capture sales this season

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds.

AliReviews is a vital social proof solution that helps brands build trust & drive conversions. Import reviews to Shopify from AliExpress & Amazon with AI-powered review importer, saving you time & effort. Seamlessly sync all reviews from Product Reviews apps to keep sales on track. Collect reviews, photos & videos in-store and via automatic review request emails with multiple pre-designed templates. Wow your customers with beautiful, customizable review widgets and lightning-fast loading speeds. さらに表示する
  • AI auto-suggests high-performance review sources to import in seconds
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • Automatically send post-purchase review request emails or based on triggers
  • Allow customers to submit photos & videos with their review, adding authenticity
  • Match the look and feel of store with beautiful and customizable reviews widgets

商品レビューの機能

  • 表示オプション: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • レビューの収集方法: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Review migration

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Free

無料

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90/月

または$83.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90/月

または$167.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90/月

または$419.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

Free

無料

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90/月

または$83.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

Essential

$19.90/月

または$167.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

Premium

$49.90/月

または$419.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

14,224件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月28日

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年3月31日

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年2月16日

When we received reviews from customers, some were reflected immediately and some were not.
It seems we had to set the publication settings here, and you gave us clear instructions with pictures on how to do so,
We were able to reflect the reviews.
I was really relieved that the reviews I thought were lost were still there.

I'm not very good at English, but the pictures made it easy for me to find the same letters and understand them!

It is worth contacting customer service if you need help!
Thank you so much Eleanor and Shiro!

リエシネス専門店 Saulė
日本
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Hi there,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年3月18日

I encountered an issue where the review box wasn't displaying in the product section of my Shopify online store. Comei, one of the staff members, assisted me in investigating and resolving the problem. Their professionalism and expertise were exceptional, and I highly recommend using the Ali Reviews app.

Therapy Massager
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月11日

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月8日

Their staff is kind, quick to act, very nice people and they are very professional when it comes to issues. I recommend this app for reviews of their products.

Alodia Store
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年3月24日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、と 中国語 (簡体字)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

開発者:FireApps

FireAppsの詳細情報

平均評価:4.9

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:7年

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@fireapps.io

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:4212件 無料プランあり
ジェネリックな顧客製品レビューと評価を使って販売を推進する
4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:266件 無料プランあり
Product Reviews, AliExpress Reviews & Amazon Review Importer
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:714件 7日間の無料体験
Embed Google Reviews & Testimonials. Google Review Widget
Built for Shopify

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください