Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

無料プランあり。 無料体験あり。
評価 (4.9)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年3月24日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、と 中国語 (簡体字)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon review. Collect & show photo review to drive sales with AliReviews

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions

Boost buyer confidence & sales with trusted product reviews. Ali Reviews helps you easily import reviews from AliExpress & Amazon. Save time with Amazon review, AliExpress review importer powered by AI, suggesting quality sources to import reviews to Shopify. Send auto-email review requests with pre-made templates to increase authentic reviews. Show all reviews with beautiful, fast-loading review widgets for a pro look. Feature products reviews on Home, Product & Cart page for higher conversions さらに表示する
  • Bulk import photo reviews with AliExpress Reviews Importer, Amazon, Dsers & Zopi
  • AliReviews Exclusive: AI auto-suggests top sources for instant review imports
  • Easily send review requests via email automatically with pre-made templates
  • Show reviews, photos & videos with eye-catching widgets on high-converting pages
  • Stand out on Google Shopping ads & boost search rankings with ratings & reviews

商品レビューの機能

  • 表示オプション: レビュー一覧ページ, バッジ, カルーセル, 絞り込み, グリッドレイアウト, メディアギャラリー, 写真のレビュー, Q&A, リッチスニペット, 星評価, タブまたはサイドバー, 上位のレビュー, 動画のレビュー, 評価
  • レビューの収集方法: オートメーション, カスタムリクエスト, メールリクエスト, フォーム, インポートとエクスポート, プロモーション, レビューの移行

価格設定

Free

無料

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /月

または$83.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7日間の無料体験

Essential

$19.90 /月

または$167.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7日間の無料体験

Premium

$49.90 /月

または$419.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7日間の無料体験

Free

無料

  • 5 reviews/product
  • AliExpress review importer
  • Migrate Shopify Product Reviews
  • Email review requests
  • Collect reviews on site
  • Review display

Starter

$9.90 /月

または$83.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Free
  • 500 reviews/product
  • CSV file importer
  • Photo reviews
  • Review Popup
  • Discount coupon
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • 3rd-party apps integration

7日間の無料体験

Essential

$19.90 /月

または$167.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Starter
  • 1,500 reviews/product
  • Dsers integration
  • Discount coupon
  • Question & Answer
  • In-cart review

7日間の無料体験

Premium

$49.90 /月

または$419.16/年で30%お得

  • All in Essential
  • 10,000 reviews/product
  • Video reviews
  • Google Shopping Integration
  • Migration support
  • Customer Success Manager

7日間の無料体験

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

14,286件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年3月28日

Had an issue with reviews appearing two times and within 10 minutes after contacting the web support it was fixed thanks to Harwin. Awesome app would definitely recommend

Lavish Lights
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年3月31日

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月22日

I just set up the app. Got great support from Rosa in importing reviews from SHOPIFY PRODUCT REVEWIS app which will get deprecated soon. She helped me sort out the issues fast!

ZAPAMAX
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年5月2日

The tech support thru chat is really available and professional and done so promptly and well. Im quite surprised to have my issue fixed thru the chat support right at the first contact.

watereverysunday
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年5月5日

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年5月10日

The best customer service on the shopify app store. Fixes any issue in an instant. Can't recommend this app enough.

chill chair
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年5月16日

Hi there,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

2024年4月11日

Very useful app and beautiful customer service team, especially ״Dawn״ he helped me to set up everything, he’s the guy!

+TechyHouse
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FireAppsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hi there,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

このアプリについて

公開日

2017年3月24日 · 変更ログ

言語

英語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、と 中国語 (簡体字)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

PageFly Landing Page Builder, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, DSers AliExpress Dropshipping, Language Translate & Currency, Google Shopping Ads, Amazon

開発者:FireApps

FireAppsの詳細情報

平均評価:4.9

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:7年

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@fireapps.io

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:4363件 無料プランあり
ジェネリックな顧客製品レビューと評価を使って販売を推進する
Built for Shopify
4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:283件 無料プランあり
Official Ali Reviews app. Testimonials Amazon reviews importer
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:755件 無料体験あり
Embed Google Reviews & Testimonials. Google Review Widget
Built for Shopify

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください